Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Human Touch AcuVibe Softtouch HT-1260 Personal Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ngs
    Verified Purchase

    Hjkvd honc job fdkkv chin vfklv can kv

    Read More
    Christine T. November 19, 2016
  • m
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well but lost the cord can't find it.

    Read More
    angelnotes September 18, 2015
  • Product broken.............
    Verified Purchase

    When I got it, it was broken.............................................

    Read More
    juan96 July 26, 2014
  • did not find it to be stong enough
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this becasue the review sais it was powerl. I did not find that to be so.

    Read More
    wendyjan March 28, 2014
  • Power button broke quite early on
    Verified Purchase

    I have a massage business and wanted a small, portable device for a Shiatsu, trigger point work to relieve stress on my tendons. First of all, it didn't have the kind of intense vibration I hoped for that I had with a previous hand held device that plugged directly in the wall. I was tired of tripping over the cord.. I expected a cordless one to be somewhat less powerful, but his device was far less powerful as I'd hoped. What was worse, the low/high on/off button broke within 6 months of light use. It only works on one speed now when it's plugged into the charger so it's become rather useless for me. Very disappointing for a rather high priced unit.

    Read More
    gkeith January 14, 2014
  • Great massager and a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third one I have purchased. It works great, holds a charge for a long time and is good quality. I have tried others but always come back to this one because its the best.

    Read More
    skip2me July 17, 2013
  • Short Battery LIfe
    Verified Purchase

    Even tho the battery was charged for 24 hours, it only lasted about 5-10 minutes. This massager is large and seems to be sturdy, but a good massage needs more time than the battery lasted. Maybe mine had a bad battery... don't know. Just returned it for a refund.

    Read More
    bethelhills March 7, 2013
  • Nice massager but....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this massager to replace an old Homedics rechargeable that is no longer holding a charge. When I received the Acu-Vibe and took it out of the packaging I was impressed by the weight and sturdiness of the product. It is nicely balanced and easy to maneuver to spots needing attention. The only complaint I have is with the light that comes on while the massager is charging. Is it really necessary to have a neon blue light that puts out more light than a nightlight? It's so bright that when I plug it in (I keep mine in my bedroom) I put inside a closed armoire so I can sleep!

    Read More
    rugwoman January 21, 2013
  • Limited use as a regular massager

    We have an earlier model of this product, as it was the only massager we could find. Unless you plan to use this for personal bedroom pleasure, this massager only works well on areas that will accomodate the rounded tip. GREAT for the neck (except that it will tend to grab your hair), and long enough that you can hold it in the closest hand without cramping another part of your neck/back while you try to get the current problem area to settle down. Works well on the lower (curved) part of the back, and you may be able to reach on your own. Good for plantar fasciitis or other pain under the arch of the food. Calves and thighs? No-- it rolls off. Upper back? It tends to roll toward a shoulder blade and try to sand off the skin there. If you have chronic neck problems, this would work great for you. As a general-purpose massager, try to find something flatter.

    Read More
    sacramentokaren November 29, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It is surprizingly strong for a cordless massage wand. The battery life is not a good as like it to be but otherwise excellent.

    Read More
    rachristensen November 20, 2012
  • Works awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This massager works great! It has enough pressure to massage the muscles. It works awesome. The only downside, is that it needs to be recharged after 20-30 minutes, but it is great.

    Read More
    nycgal80 April 1, 2012
  • woo baby
    Verified Purchase

    Life feels like nothing I've ever felt... this is a keeper and soft and in command of your every pleasure. Wooo baby.

    Read More
    genabugme January 31, 2012
  • Works wonders!
    Verified Purchase

    I wake up quite often with a stiff neck. I have purchased other products from different catalogs but I have never had one as good at this. It works great on my shoulders, and my neck. This is one of the best buys I have ever made.

    Read More
    debriley212 September 24, 2011
  • Caution:::Powerful!
    Verified Purchase

    This massager is so powerful, which could be good for some or it could be bad for others. I decided to keep it cause I don't really have anything else of this nature for my lower back and I will try it if my back starts acting up, but I hope that doesn't happen. I will use this only while using a towel to buffer the noise and sensation cause it is too much for me. I can see myself using this under a heating pad, it's that powerful!

    Read More
    amystical1087 September 21, 2011
  • this product real good
    Verified Purchase

    awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it alot

    Read More
    anhlam May 31, 2011
  • To the Point
    Verified Purchase

    This little massager is great for getting to the point of tight muscles

    Read More
    stevekathy March 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    xxxx April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links