Today: $37.29

At other retailer: $39.04

Save $1.75 (4%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hugo Boss Boss Women's 3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice smell for a great deal

    Read More
    temio January 20, 2017
  • Lovely fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixture makes a wonder fragrance

    Read More
    Wendy W. January 4, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in brand new condition. So happy to have found this!! My favorite signature scent!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA C. September 30, 2016
  • Yum
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff!! It's my everyday go to. Came quickly.

    Read More
    SE December 13, 2015
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume, I had troubles getting it lately and so glad I found it in overstock. if you like fruity clean smell you should try it.

    Read More
    osnat t. December 13, 2015
  • A Favorite Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Long-lasting fragrance. Very good price here on Overstock. Nearly twice this price even on the on-line discount fragrance retailers. Been buying for almost 10 years and remains consistent.

    Read More
    Roxann P. October 31, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this perfume for many years. Finally found it on overstock , it is simply great and original brand...love it!

    Read More
    frashid April 10, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i love the smell makes a nice gift , price is very good i would buy it again

    Read More
    seewo March 22, 2013
  • exellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this perfume 10 years ago and decided to order it again. I was worried about smell is not the same but it is. For every day and occasions, for any kind of dress, for any age. I really love it. Smell is not sweet, but not masculine, lasts for hours.

    Read More
    tatama March 19, 2013
  • Great customer support and product
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason we didn't receive the product in 1st shipping attempt but overstock customer support did a great job to ship replacement product at the earliest!! We received replacement product well on time. Great product and great customer service by overstock.

    Read More
    madhukar October 2, 2012
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been using this perfume for a while now and its hard to find in stores. I absolutely love it

    Read More
    ang3la8 February 15, 2012
  • Lve It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume and glad I can get still get it here. Ship in good time and always well packaged to avoid damage.

    Read More
    tee337 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taunnia W. December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jacqueline c. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links