Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hot Tools 3/4 in Professional Spring Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it works fantastic!!

    Read More
    ledoh07 July 31, 2015
  • Great curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron. Cord is not tangle. Heats up quickly and I like the temperature range from cooler to hot hot. Great iron , I will buy again when time comes

    Read More
    Donna K. April 22, 2015
  • Hot tool's 3/4 in professioal spring iron
    Verified Purchase

    I heard so much about this curling iron all my friend's told me about this curling iron and i had to get it when i saw it on overstock , so i brought it and now i have it and i can't to use it. Thank's overstock for awesome item's.

    Read More
    michellepat March 21, 2015
  • Good curling iron.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice curling iron. I was needing an iron that was a little smaller than the standard 1 inch. The rubber handle on this iron must have been missing its coating, however, because it was sticky to the touch. I put painter's tape around the handle, and now it's fine to hold. It wasn't worth the hassle of returning the item (since it worked great otherwise), so this quick fix did the trick. I would recommend this iron to others.

    Read More
    peachtree1 July 13, 2014
  • Great curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    I use this curling iron several times a week. My hair is short and grey so I didn't want to dry out or burn my hair. It heats up quickly and the 3/4" size is just right for soft curls. My granddaughter has long, blonde hair and she uses it when visiting and likes it as well. Good purchase .. am very happy with the iron!

    Read More
    islandwahine March 27, 2012
  • Awesome iron!
    Verified Purchase

    Salon quality for certain! Curling iron heats up quickly and I like the options associated with the temps.

    Read More
    shawnrun January 22, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great iron. Does the job. I am a professional and use this in my salon. love it.

    Read More
    momofthree627 October 30, 2011
  • Spring Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and safe, it never failed me, very good quality.

    Read More
    lulu101 April 9, 2011
  • Hot comments
    Verified Purchase

    This curling iron retails for twice the price locally. Glad I found Overstock.com. This product does the job and delivery was fast.

    Read More
    shopanista January 20, 2011
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    These are so expensive in regular stores. You can never go wrong with Hot Tools.

    Read More
    mnemosyne786 January 11, 2011
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when I found this Hot Tools Curling Iron on Overstock for so much less than other stores -- it was a great value and was exactly what I was expecting and more! Perfectly curls my normally tedious hair :) The iron heats up in about 30 seconds (if not quicker) and has various settings for your fine or thick hair. I've been very impressed with this company/product and I would definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    anclontz November 27, 2010
  • Great curling iron!

    I have had the 3/4" Hot Tools curling iron for over a year. It is great - heats up instanly. I have fairly thick, very curly hair that is colored. I use it to soften tight curls and once styled, it lasts all day. If it ever breaks, I would buy the same one again. Drugstore brands that you have to keep replacing can't compare with this unit - and the price is great too.

    Read More
    sharlev October 18, 2010
  • Great curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curling iron as it makes curls that hold and it has 10 heat settings. I have medium length hair. Curls seem to last longer so only use it every other day. It';s lightweight and dial stays put. Heats up quickly. I have color treated hair and like how this iron is quick to make a lasting curl. I spritz hair first with thermal heat protector so hair remains in good condition, Would recommend it. Good price.

    Read More
    joycee2124 October 14, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the curling iron. My hair is so hard to hold a curl and when I use this curling iron it holds better than any curling iron I've used.

    Read More
    nickimouse September 29, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this curling iron. I have never been able to curl my hair this quickly! It heats up fast and stay at the same temperature the whole time I use it. It take about 15 seconds and I have a curl. I have had the product since the 2nd of September, but it has done its job.

    Read More
    sshrade2 September 21, 2010
  • Must have curling iron!
    Verified Purchase

    I had not used a curling iron or curled my hair in a long time until I bought this curling iron. It has 10 heat settings and per the instructions for my hair type I set it on 4 the first time I used it. It worked GREAT! I got perfect waves that lasted all day. The iron heated quickly and curled my hair fast. So glad Overstock had it!

    Read More
    danainsc September 21, 2010
  • Curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    This Hot Tools 3/4" curling iron is great. I have used this line of products for years. My last curling iron stopped working after many years of use, so I was not disappointed. The service and delivery were prompt. I will order from Overstock.com very soon. Thank you.

    Read More
    broberts560 September 9, 2010
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love it! It works amazing, was so cheap and I am totally in love!

    Read More
    aaaaad August 27, 2010
  • Hot Tools
    Verified Purchase

    The best product you can put to your hair with out burning it. This is an excellent product and can not be compared to other brands, I love that Overstock has such a great Product for such a great price.

    Read More
    gma2six August 10, 2010
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    good overall product and why buy it at full retail

    Read More
    whocares11 July 16, 2010
Sponsored Links