Today: $102.59

At other retailer: $142.09

Save $39.50 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hermes Terre Dhermes Men's 6.8-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect give for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've purchased this EDT/perfume from Overstock twice now, but this time I bought the much larger bottle. He LOVES this perfume, and I love it, too. I can't explain how good it smells. It smells luxurious and not overempowering. It's just right.

    Read More
    chris30043 June 23, 2017
  • Hermes
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Cologne and excellent price

    Read More
    Maria G. June 1, 2017
  • Great cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Bought last one at a Department Store will never do that again. Great value from your company.

    Read More
    Rafael C. May 24, 2017
  • Best cologne to buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I always buy this cologne on overstock because the price is unbeatable for the size bottle. In the store, it is much more expensive. Great for giving as a gift!

    Read More
    Kristina M. April 22, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ONE IS ONE OF A KIND . IT'S A WINNER

    Read More
    MANNY G. February 11, 2017
  • Not authentic
    Verified Purchase

    I used Hermes for many years , once you spray a bit , it last all day but this one the aroma is gone in a few minutes ! I think this is not authentic

    Read More
    roger b. December 6, 2016
  • Great fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    A great fragrance by Hermes with a very good discount! This 6.8-oz bottle will last a very long time.

    Read More
    snwlotus0088 November 10, 2016
  • My favorite fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I am not too sure but I have doubts about if the scent is exactly as when I buy instore.

    Read More
    Tapiwa Craig M. February 15, 2016
  • excellent cologne
    Verified Purchase

    excellent scent, saved money by purchasing the large bottle

    Read More
    brian r. October 23, 2015
  • EXCELLENT.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cologne. I think this the best cologne I have ever used.

    Read More
    Ronnie R. June 5, 2015
  • Happy in Bethesda
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this Eau de Tiolette to my boyfriend as a Birthday present. He loves it's very sensual and distinct scent and I do too!

    Read More
    Olga V. April 22, 2015
  • smell brings the ladies....
    Verified Purchase

    Very discernible scent which highlights the need for intimacy. Must pair with fur pants and oversized sunglasses.

    Read More
    hunkajunkachunka October 1, 2013
  • spray
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE! Love the fragrance, receive so many compliments on it when I wear it.

    Read More
    marcmarc March 2, 2013
  • The best from Hermes
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment you first look at the bottle and hold it in your hands, you know this cologne is something special. Citrus top notes followed by a smoked wood aroma. In my opinion it's the most modern male fragrance from Hermes, and has quickly become my favorite cologne. Best thins is, people around seem to agree. Hermes Terre is an instant classic, a must-have for the modern man.

    Read More
    chicagobuckeye May 6, 2011
  • Is Good
    Verified Purchase

    Smells good and long lasting. Arrived timely. Nuff said.

    Read More
    rogerbravo March 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dariusz M. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David S. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    handbagqueen1268 May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven Z. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omer I. June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links