Today: $45.45

At other retailer: $66.35

Save $20.90 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hermes Terre d'Hermes Men's 1.6-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my guy who's not big on cologne. He LOVES it! subtle and sexy! Wonderful scent.

    Read More
    Diana R. April 21, 2017
  • Smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Toilette spray for my husband for Valentines Day. Nice and light.

    Read More
    farn February 21, 2017
  • Must be a pheromone
    Verified Purchase

    This scent attracts women! I an a woman and bought this for my hisband. It smells divine. Every woman who smelled this scent was very attracted to it!

    Read More
    Rxhart January 23, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item based on reviews I read, never smelled before. The fragrance was very strong for me, even though it was intriguing, and definitely different. It is a mix of a Sandalwood and a hint of citrus. Good fragrance for big and tall guys. I would have definitely kept if it was not as strong. Overstock is handling the return without any issue.

    Read More
    smartbiznow January 15, 2017
  • A cheap imitation for the real thing.
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap imitation for the real thing. And unfortunately not returnable. I'd give it zero stars if I could

    Read More
    Mary B K. January 11, 2017
  • Best scent
    Verified Purchase

    You will receive compliments- excellent daily cologne

    Read More
    Jason Y. May 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just like if I paid full price!

    Read More
    Roberta M. March 14, 2016
  • Tina G
    Verified Purchase

    amazing scent Very good price

    Read More
    Tina G. March 2, 2016
  • Hermes Terre Dhermes Men's 1.6-ounce Eau de Toilet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this cologne. My husband rarely buys the same type of cologne twice. When he runs out he tries a new scent. But this is his third bottle. So far he has yet to find one he likes better, I agree.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 5, 2015
  • Long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    First time trying Hermes and I love it. The scent is great, long lasting, and the females loves it. The bottle is so cool, I never have to search for the cap when I applying it on before I rush out the door. I think I may purchase a different scent be Hermes. I would recommend this product, the price is friendly and the product is awesome; great buy.

    Read More
    ffrenchy December 5, 2015
  • N
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fragrance, I love this fragrance!

    Read More
    puiu August 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent. Distinctive.

    Read More
    Overstock July 28, 2015
  • smell like a boss
    Verified Purchase

    this stuff makes me smell like I'm an old world don and my girl thinks it smells good too I like it a lot you should buy it too because it's really good seriously

    Read More
    Chris G. June 30, 2015
  • Hermes Terre Dhermes Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    loved the fragrance, great for a smoker

    Read More
    Rhonda W. June 12, 2015
  • My signiture scent
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I go out on the town or have a "fancy" get together... this is what I wear. I'm constantly asked what I'm wearing! I don't think I'll ever stop wearing it!

    Read More
    edmoran77 March 12, 2015
  • Lovely warm scent
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and it turned out well. My husband likes a warmer wood/cedar or similar type scent. I took a chance after reading various reviews around the net and it proved to be spot on to the descriptions. One thing, a little goes a long way and applying too much could be a bad thing. Just a touch and it's lovely for Autumn and Winter.

    Read More
    tutusloft March 15, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    i received one of those perfumed forms in a dept. store catalog. i looked on overstock and at that time it was *** less on this sight. i ordered it for my husband, but i have spritzed it on my arm as well. very earthy. i'm onsite now ordering two more for my son and son-in-law's birthdays -- the price has gone down again!

    Read More
    puddysmom January 14, 2013
  • So glad I bought this for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    It smells so good that even I can wear it! My husband loves it also. It just gives off the right "smell" and it's very balanced. I don't know how you can go wrong with this EDT.

    Read More
    chris30043 January 30, 2012
  • original product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service, good product, fast delivery I will recommended it .

    Read More
    kousba30 November 9, 2011
  • Hermes 'Trre D'Hermes Men's 1.6 oz Eau de Spray
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Hermes as a gift for my boyfriend. It smells incredible! The Hermes is one of his favorite colognes now. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    kchip May 25, 2011
Sponsored Links