Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.99

Was: $12.99

Save $2.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hematite Religious Icon Magnetic Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy, eye catching.

    Read More
    Angela W. April 14, 2016
  • Mag Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this until it broke

    Read More
    mswinn60 September 2, 2015
  • Icon bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was over-sized and very heavy. The quality is fine for the price but it is too large for most wrists.

    Read More
    kimberly b. August 8, 2015
  • magnetic saint braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Work at a hospital and gave as a gift. It was pretty male or female could wear. The nurse seemed to like it.

    Read More
    Stacey C. March 17, 2015
  • comforting
    Verified Purchase

    gave it to my mother in laws and she loves it

    Read More
    gg1414 March 1, 2015
  • nice but a bit large
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is ver nice, except that it is a bit larger than the size mentioned on the detail tab. I can remove some of the link myself, just have to get a sturdy string to restring the bracelet which is easy to do. Other than that, have no other issues with it.

    Read More
    lochau April 10, 2012
  • She Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my sister in law and she loved it. Very solid, has a nice weight to it and looks great. Beautiful gift.

    Read More
    reviewest December 21, 2010
  • a very special piece
    Verified Purchase

    im not especially religious, but as an art historian, i love iconography. this bracelet is a wonderful piece. i was expecting saints, as pictured on the website, but i received different well known portraits of jesus in miniature. many people have commented on the piece. it is a conversation starter for sure!

    Read More
    customerlikeyou September 6, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this product on some other web site and was blown away on how much they were going to charge on shipping. So I came to overstock.com hoping to find it and got lucky. I'm very pleased with the bracelet and glad that I didn't have to pay too much on shipping.

    Read More
    e47474 February 23, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    brought this item for my daughter liked it so much wore it myself very nice simple photos clear

    Read More
    zackypoo February 5, 2010
Sponsored Links