Today: $22.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hei 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray for Men

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • same stuff
    Verified Purchase

    The same as department store except much cheaper - what could be better?

    Read More
    typea August 18, 2015
  • The product was priced nicely and exact...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cologne...product was priced great compared to retail...

    Read More
    ricnatl August 8, 2013
  • Hei 3.4 oz Eau De Toilette Spray for Men
    Verified Purchase

    One of the Best Men's Fragrance that I've ever been given!

    Read More
    jvbannon January 31, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The product showed up on time was packaged well to insure against breakage. It looks and smells like it is supposed to. I got a much better value at overstock.com than any department store, grocery store, or one of those cologne stores in the mall. My boyfriend love it. and I love it on him!

    Read More
    angek1 January 28, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why there were three listings of this perfume on Overstock, but I purchased ones. They came very quickly and in perfect condition. Nice big bottles, too. My hubby's happy :)

    Read More
    kechian December 20, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! and it smells great! I would recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    cornball2 January 11, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product, smells great, great price for the value, would recommend.

    Read More
    miisznene89 April 8, 2010
  • He smells great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew...he loved it and I got five stars for the gift...really an elegant smell. I recommend Alfred Sung fragrances to one and all.

    Read More
    bajamag January 11, 2009
  • Hei
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal for this scent. It is not as good as I expected considering how much I like his Shi scent for women. It is decent, but no replacement for what I usually wear (Issey Miyake or John Varvatos). It has a tiny bit of that piney smell you get in so many cheap scents. I will wear it occasionally - I think this bottle will last for many years.

    Read More
    jericho941 November 20, 2008
  • Light but nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product before. Wonderful light and clean smell. Great for the office.

    Read More
    tony2900 July 21, 2008
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Hei is a great product, I have purchsed this product for over 2 years from a local retailer and now i found it on overstock at a much better price! I have always received comments from women how great it smelled.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 21, 2008
Sponsored Links