| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healthytoes Toe Stretcher with Carrying Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blessed Relief
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small foot (size 5) and very short toes, so it was a bit difficult to believe that I would be able to get my toes into this device (I ordered the smallest size). However, once I applied lotion between my toes - I was able to do so. It WAS a STRETCH, let me tell you...but THAT'S the point, isn't it? And, IT REALLY WORKS! When I use this product, my feet feel great the following day. I have a bunion, plantar fasciitis, heel spurs, entrapped nerves, and have had several broken toes - so my feet hurt A LOT. I'm on my feet ALL DAY LONG and most of the night. Using this device for 30 - 60 minutes (with my feet elevated) brings me relief that I have not been able to find anywhere else.

    Read More
    sparky23456 September 15, 2011
  • Happy Feet
    Verified Purchase

    This was the lowest priced toe stretcher that I have found. The product works well and I noticed a difference in my crooked toes and hammer toe. However, I thought I would need a large one since I take a size 12 shoe, but it is too large and a bit uncomfortable. I think a medium or even a small would have worked better. It would be nice if they had suggested sizes based on shoe size. In spite of the mis-comfort, my hammer toes did temporarily straighten out with the first use and I will continue to use it.

    Read More
    musicaltoes February 18, 2010
  • Smarter purchase than yoga toess
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for 'Yoga toes' on recommendation from a friend. I was worried about trying these, wondering how they would compare. They are less expensive. She had lent me her yoga toes, and when I got these I could do a direct comparison and saw there is NO reason to pay more for the other. The construction and material are almost identical - I am so happy I saved some money and got these.

    Read More
    1var August 4, 2011
  • Awesome and actually work!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a guy w/ a size 9-9.5 shoe and the small is plenty big for me. Makes your feet feel great and have helped w/ my tight muscled flat feet

    Read More
    crazydutches87 April 7, 2011
  • Very Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I have both Plantar Fasciitis, which isn't really bothering me right now, and Morton's Neuroma. I've found the Healthytoes easy to use and they actually help my neuroma (although they don't claim that as a benefit.) The neuroma had been really starting to hurt so that I was worried I might need surgery, but it started doing better almost immediately. The net bag also makes them easy to care for; the bag hangs over my tub so I just wash them and stick them in the bag to dry.

    Read More
    unnamed1 December 9, 2009
  • just the right toes
    Verified Purchase

    sizing is big so don't order M or L unless you have big feet, I'm a woman 7 & the small was plenty big, bought it for my Mom who has diabetes

    Read More
    keewi February 28, 2012
  • Not for small toes
    Verified Purchase

    I have very large feet but small, short toes. I purchased the smaller toe stretchers, but I still cannot put them on my last three toes on each foot. They are far too large, even for the small size.

    Read More
    habogart December 30, 2011
  • Toe Stretcher
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the product. I have had achey toes from wearing heels all day. I have had pain in the bunion area and i have been using the toe stretcher every day. at first, it was very unfortable and a lil painful to use, but i have found that my dull achey pain has reduced significantly. When you have the toe stretcher on, you definitely can't walk well. I got the small size for my size 7.5 feet. The openings for the toes is a little small but manageable. Overall, a good investment cause the price was reasonable....and it keeps me out of the podiatrists office.

    Read More
    kdollatl June 1, 2011
  • Nice 'n Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my elderly mother - whose toes ten to overlap. She said they're very comfortable. I'm not sure if she walks in them.

    Read More
    warthog1 January 11, 2011
  • Great Product! Buy the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Toe Stretcher. I purchased an imitation one from a local drugstore and it hurt my feet. I have small feet (size 6) so when a product says its "One Size Fits All "- it should really say "One Size Fits All People With Sizes 8 and UP."I bought these ones in particular because they came in different sizes.I'm not sure how much they actually stretch my toes, but it does feel good when they are separated. I've already recommended them to my friends and family.

    Read More
    cfleish August 29, 2009
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend purchasing this product. It really doesn't fit on the toes well and it doesn't want to stay on. Definitely not something easy to wear to to bed. I've worn them while watching TV, but I don't do that very often. I have a support brace that gentley pulls your toes that you can wear at night, I like it much better for pain relief.

    Read More
    TiredTootsies August 10, 2009
  • Can't live without
    Verified Purchase

    Working in heels all day can be brutal. I use these weekly to stretch my poor abused feet

    Read More
    ShoeVixen July 27, 2016
  • Ahh..
    Verified Purchase

    They are the best toe stretchers. They are the best to prevent feet cramps after a long days work and after martial arts class.

    Read More
    nycvero December 14, 2015
  • These are OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if these work or not but I think they did. I kind of forgot about them now I'm going to try and find them and use them again!

    Read More
    smartestshopper1 May 1, 2015
  • Way too large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a SMALL Women's and received something 2X the size of my foot width. There is no way these would stay on my toes!

    Read More
    warfam July 25, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, will recommend to co-workers. I have always had troubled feet and this helps soothe the pain.

    Read More
    1lmd May 15, 2013
  • Slots are too big or small
    Verified Purchase

    This is kinda weird. Some slots are too small to get my toes through comfortably - and the little toe slot is so big that the little toe doesn't get any benefit out of it.

    Read More
    steals April 6, 2013
  • Keep your toes limber with Halthytoes Toe Stretche
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the toe stretcher it was difficult to get my toes into each of the toe squares. Make sure to follow the directions and to wet the toe stretchers before you put them on your toes, beginning with the big toe. I was only able to wear the toe stretchers for 20-30 minutes. With repeated use, getting them on and keeping them on for longer periods of time became easier. My toes are a lot more flexible after two weeks of usage every night for an hour before I go to sleep. My hammertoes seem to have straightened out. However, due to the large, square size of the big toe spacer, they have not shifted or straightened out my big toes which have big bunions...I was not expecting this to happen. I notice the flexibility of my toes when doing pilates and yoga. They are not as stiff as they used to be.

    Read More
    pilates4me February 13, 2013
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen these at a friend's house but had hesitated to spend the $$$. Finding them on Overstock.com was great! They give my feet an amazing stretch. I've started keeping them in the fridge, which makes them especially soothing when I put them on.

    Read More
    ebconnect September 18, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know why I bought this in the first place. When I saw it, I thought it would help my mom since she has bad feet and she's on them all day. Even the reviews said it works great, so I thought I'd see what it was all about. Then I got them in the mail and tried them on... they are SO uncomfortable and spread your toes so far apart. They didn't do anything for me except make me want a pedicure! It's just not even worth the money and is a really strange product.

    Read More
    kjcrawf May 26, 2012
Sponsored Links