Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healthytoes Toe Stretcher with Carrying Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't live without
    Verified Purchase

    Working in heels all day can be brutal. I use these weekly to stretch my poor abused feet

    Read More
    ShoeVixen July 27, 2016
  • Ahh..
    Verified Purchase

    They are the best toe stretchers. They are the best to prevent feet cramps after a long days work and after martial arts class.

    Read More
    nycvero December 14, 2015
  • These are OK.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if these work or not but I think they did. I kind of forgot about them now I'm going to try and find them and use them again!

    Read More
    smartestshopper1 May 1, 2015
  • Way too large
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a SMALL Women's and received something 2X the size of my foot width. There is no way these would stay on my toes!

    Read More
    warfam July 25, 2013
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, will recommend to co-workers. I have always had troubled feet and this helps soothe the pain.

    Read More
    1lmd May 15, 2013
  • Slots are too big or small
    Verified Purchase

    This is kinda weird. Some slots are too small to get my toes through comfortably - and the little toe slot is so big that the little toe doesn't get any benefit out of it.

    Read More
    steals April 6, 2013
  • Keep your toes limber with Halthytoes Toe Stretche
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I used the toe stretcher it was difficult to get my toes into each of the toe squares. Make sure to follow the directions and to wet the toe stretchers before you put them on your toes, beginning with the big toe. I was only able to wear the toe stretchers for 20-30 minutes. With repeated use, getting them on and keeping them on for longer periods of time became easier. My toes are a lot more flexible after two weeks of usage every night for an hour before I go to sleep. My hammertoes seem to have straightened out. However, due to the large, square size of the big toe spacer, they have not shifted or straightened out my big toes which have big bunions...I was not expecting this to happen. I notice the flexibility of my toes when doing pilates and yoga. They are not as stiff as they used to be.

    Read More
    pilates4me February 13, 2013
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen these at a friend's house but had hesitated to spend the $$$. Finding them on Overstock.com was great! They give my feet an amazing stretch. I've started keeping them in the fridge, which makes them especially soothing when I put them on.

    Read More
    ebconnect September 18, 2012
  • Size small is too large
    Verified Purchase

    If I knew then what I know now I would have never have purchased this product.

    Read More
    wootsie May 31, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know why I bought this in the first place. When I saw it, I thought it would help my mom since she has bad feet and she's on them all day. Even the reviews said it works great, so I thought I'd see what it was all about. Then I got them in the mail and tried them on... they are SO uncomfortable and spread your toes so far apart. They didn't do anything for me except make me want a pedicure! It's just not even worth the money and is a really strange product.

    Read More
    kjcrawf May 26, 2012
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was sceptical about using the toe stretchers but I like them. I use them for about 15-20 minutes every night. Cannot yet say whether they are fixing anything but they are quite comfortable and I am hopeful that they are not hurting anything. Would recommend you try!

    Read More
    charmermom3 May 18, 2012
  • these do work
    Verified Purchase

    I was very anxious to try these as I have bunions and was looking for relief. I decided to order them, everything about the ordering process was great except I had ordered the orange and received the green. I wasn't notified beforehand, only found out when I opened the package and it was noted on my invoice. I find these work better if I soak my feet as the instructions state that your toes are not used to being stretched at first and it was very difficult for me to separate my little short toes into the designated sections when dry. I was surprised even after using them for some days in a row that my feet actually felt better.

    Read More
    slml May 2, 2012
  • way too big
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is. Seemed like it was made for bigfoot though. I sometimes use it to separate toes when painting nails, now, but it's just too big to do what it's supposed to do - relieve stress on the feet.

    Read More
    momma4j March 1, 2012
  • just the right toes
    Verified Purchase

    sizing is big so don't order M or L unless you have big feet, I'm a woman 7 & the small was plenty big, bought it for my Mom who has diabetes

    Read More
    keewi February 28, 2012
  • Great for those who have achy feet
    Verified Purchase

    Great exercise for your toes. i would recommend these to anyone who needs to take the stress out of toes, feet, arches etc. They really do work and I would and will buy as gifts for different people over the next few months

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • don't buy this
    Verified Purchase

    very difficult to use...hurts a lot...you will be better off excercising your toes...bend and stretch....not worth the money..i don't see how anyone can use these thing...sorry....save your money and massage your own toes...you can truly break a toe with this..

    Read More
    coffee99 January 4, 2012
  • Not for small toes
    Verified Purchase

    I have very large feet but small, short toes. I purchased the smaller toe stretchers, but I still cannot put them on my last three toes on each foot. They are far too large, even for the small size.

    Read More
    habogart December 30, 2011
  • useless
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE WASTE OF MONEY. WISH I HAD THE MONEY BACK TO PUT TOWARDS SOMETHING USEFUL

    Read More
    janaejohnson December 29, 2011
  • NEAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really Cool.... I have never used anything like this. Upon recommendation from other reviews, I ordered the SMALL. I have size 10 ladies shoe, but I can imagine using anything larger...They are plenty large enough. I use them every night and probably won't know if they are doing anything worthwhile for a month or so. I am giving my daughter a pair so she can use them too.

    Read More
    countrystitches December 22, 2011
  • Healthytoes Toe Stretcher with Carrying Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I liked them so much I bought for a gift for a friend that was having foot pain.

    Read More
    inghohe December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links