Today: $13.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Healthy Sexy Hair Soy Touchable 9-ounce Weightless Hairspray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    NIce smell and very lightweight on your hair

    Read More
    light27 April 21, 2017
  • Best hairspray ever !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight for my hair , doesn't weigh it down . Still works great 👍 very manageable for my hair . I give this a 5 star product!

    Read More
    Donna S. April 14, 2017
  • hairspray
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. First time using this brand

    Read More
    OstkUser50507 February 26, 2016
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product a few weeks ago and I must say it works great! This hairspray leaves a clean, moderate hold, without it being to bulky or sticky. I would recommend however to look into a spray that has a little bit more of a hold, this hold works well, but my hair tends to get weighted down from it because it is long. Overall, great product, and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for something that holds moderately and doesn't damage your hair.

    Read More
    Zachery H. February 1, 2016
  • I hate hairspray but.......
    Verified Purchase

    When I need a little hold or allot also easy to comb out isn't sticky which is a must in the Deep South with almost 100% humidity daily. This is the one you want. Very touchable too. Great price

    Read More
    Candis K. September 4, 2015
  • Healthy Weightless Hairspray
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hairspray!!! It has lasted me a long time! It was time to get more of this hairspray and I could not remember where I had purchased it from and...Wow! Here comes the review from Overstock!! So..now I will be ordering more!! This hairspray is not sticky or stiff and holds just the amount I need! Highly recommend ordering!!!

    Read More
    warminmn May 6, 2014
  • More Than Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    If I could give this product 10 stars, I would. Amazing touchable hairspray that holds without leaving residue, can restyle the next day and respray.

    Read More
    comfortqueen April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paige M. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April A. November 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abigail j. May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links