Today: $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthSmart Shower Stool with BactiX

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great showered seat
    Verified Purchase

    Adjust higher than most and fits nicely in the corner of the shower stall. Very sturdy and priced right for a medical device

    Read More
    Robert H. April 5, 2017
  • shower stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy stool. Easy to assemble. Perfect.

    Read More
    dianeghostley December 23, 2016
  • Little seat may really help.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this knowing it was a little stool. I needed it for a regular sized bathtub. For a larger shower I think a larger chair would be better, but it depends on the size of person and problems. The size also makes this easy to store if not needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser39144 April 4, 2016
  • Workd OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is an adequate stool, and is very helpful in the shower. I am at an age where I cannot balance well, and it helps to sit down. It is a good buy for a shower stool. My main complaint is the feet have rusted onto the shower floor. The rubber feet don't work well for protecting your tile.

    Read More
    catjunky February 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item...I bought this for my father who needed a sturdy shower stool.

    Read More
    ems09 November 19, 2015
  • Perfecgt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Easy to assemble and very sturdy and it does not slip in the shower. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    cathi2732 October 5, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for parents outdoor shower and they love it!

    Read More
    Diane. W. September 24, 2015
  • fits my space
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble seat not padded

    Read More
    sis8 March 31, 2015
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very Stable and does what it is supposed to do. Also good for other uses besides in the bath.

    Read More
    rax July 18, 2014
  • Perfect for shower
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a seat in my shower for shaving my legs - works perfectly and is adjustable.

    Read More
    nlsperl November 6, 2013
  • Great Shower Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for smaller spaces. Extremely sturdy very balanced and comfortable to sit on. I bought if for myself as with artificial knees I have difficulty reaching my ankles and feet. I am very happy with this stool. I told my wife who didn't need it to set is outside when she showered if she wanted, but she left it in once and now always uses it.

    Read More
    hoot13 October 2, 2012
  • sturdy and light
    Verified Purchase

    Got an 86 year old mom who still wants to try to take care of herself. This makes the shower part very easy for her. And she has not broken it yet and she can break anything so sturdy and made with good quality are surely in the design.

    Read More
    waynec60435 January 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda S. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links