Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthSmart Purple Gateway Folding Rollator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a good one. I love it. Well built and attractive. I found it at a great price too. I would highly recommend this to anybody that needs this type of product.

    Read More
    LILA W R. November 20, 2016
  • Folding rollator
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rollator which I ordered in purple. it i more of a violet color and i have had many compliments on the color and structure extras. it has a sturdy seat, a canvas water proof bag which can be removed, and a velcro holder for a cane. best of all it was MUCH cheaper and higher quality than the medical supplier offered.I have referred everyone who asked to Overstock.

    Read More
    lulue September 29, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant. good construction, made well. nothing to put together

    Read More
    janice August 18, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The rollator on its own is easy to use but the bag in the front is useless. It doesn't stay attached so I have to pile everything on the seat. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    eclairewl February 9, 2016
  • Mr. E.K. Fox
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased your Purple Rollator about a year ago. It seems to be well made and serves my needs very well. One fault is that the tote you sent is not well made and does not seem to properly fit your Purple Rollator (It sags down in front and appears different from your picture). No instructions were provided to indicate where the tote straps are to be connected. Another fault is the inadequate strength of the split "O" rings (typically called a "key ring") that connect the "lifting handle" located on the seat to the frame under the seat. People giving me assistance tend to pull up too hard on the handle thus stretching the "O" rings which soon fail. I have replaced both of these with stronger ones. Thank you for lending me an ear.

    Read More
    OstkUser41003 July 28, 2015
  • Love this walker!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this little walker! It's easy to use. Easy to pack in the car. Lightweight. The pack on the front will hold a lot of items and it's a sporty purple! I have to use one of these due to back problems. It has really been a lifesaver. I wouldn't hesitate to buy this one over again. Glad that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    CARMEN B. June 20, 2015
  • Folding rollator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, love it

    Read More
    nancylynn May 27, 2015
  • Lightweight yet full functioning.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this walker. Folds up easily making it easy to transport. Stylish, comfy and perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    skinnykow April 21, 2015
  • Absolutely the best and the lightest weight.

    When back legs are folded up, it fits in the empty trunk beautifully. And it supports *** pounds, very comfortable to sit in. Just love it.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 24, 2014
  • Perfect for outdoor walking
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this walker. The wheels are sturdy and larger. Lightweight and fits in to the back seat of my small mini cooper. Great for pavement, sidewalks and any outdoor surface. Seat is narrow but large enough. Great price. Great purchase.

    Read More
    debpre November 27, 2014
  • High quality, easy to maneuver item.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied with the quality, and workmanship of the item. Large wheels make it easy to maneuver even on unsteady terrain. Easy to fold, and stow in vehicle. Easily convertible for airline travel as well. Seat width lager than on other simillar items. Comfortable back rest for user, during walking breaks.

    Read More
    sewbeait September 27, 2014
  • Wonderful for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product but it does have one flaw. It needs to be disassembled every time. Other than that it is wonderful, compact and extremely easy to carry. Love the new purple color too.

    Read More
    wondabun June 21, 2014
  • Greatly Exceeded All Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This rollator is way beyond my expectations for both quality and attractive appearance. Assembly was easy and took less than 5 minutes. It snaps into use, performs/functions much more effortlessly than anything else my wife had tried or used, and the purple colored version looks fantastic. When she's done, it collapses and stores very easily, and it's much lighter than several others we tried. The wheels are non-marking and the overall anodized aluminum construction is far beyond any of the hollow tube types available. Buy it! You will love it!

    Read More
    olsmaj May 9, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom who has limited mobility due to arthritis. She has arthritis in her hands, legs and feet. She is able to work the hand brakes with no problem. She is 5'1" and the medium was perfect, only making a minor adjustment with the hand rail. My mom sometimes travels with me and is unable to walk far and we have to search for a place for her to sit and rest. This will allow her to walk a little further and we will not need to look for a place to sit. I wish it was possible to just fold the legs up. My mom loves this. She has already talked about where she will take it ... one store in particular that only has one motorized wheelchair for the entire store.

    Read More
    cbin December 28, 2013
  • WOWZER!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, my reason for selecting the purple was because it was cheaper than the less bold color option. I am really not a "purple" person. However, this is a very appealing purple and I get complements on it daily. I was looking for a walker that folded differently than the typical walker. I drive a Cube and when I would put the walker in the cargo space, when I closed the hatch the handles would smack the glass. I was also considering a car with less cargo space too. This baby when collapsed completely could fit neatly in a file drawer. Never mind that it would take a while to accomplish the task. I simply pull up on the seat and place it nose down in my cargo space and go. It is a couple of pounds heavier and it does not seem to steer as easily as my last walker, but it is sturdier and has much bigger wheels which by the way have reflectors on them. The thing I love most about this rollator is that you can actually walk in the cage of the walker so there is no more reaching forward. It encourages you to walk in a more upright position.

    Read More
    JustMe August 18, 2012
  • LIFESAVER
    Verified Purchase

    LIFESAVER! I can fit this walker, a wheelchair and a stroller in my trunk (I drive a corolla) with ease... great quality walker that can be folded down to practically the side of a purse... I would recommend it to anyone with limited space... I just wish it broke down easier instead of having to unscrew parts but other than that this is a fantastic walker...very sturdy yet lightweight

    Read More
    leens79 July 27, 2012
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy, easy to collapse and fit in the trunk, and a snazzy color!

    Read More
    lin2012 May 13, 2012
  • HealthSmart Purple Gateway Folding Rolloator
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rollator. It is lightweight, easy to fold up and put in the car. I showed it to my neurologist and he was impressed with how sturdy, it was and them ease in use. I would recommend t to anyone who needs a walker.

    Read More
    marykensington March 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juliet M. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana K. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links