Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HealthSmart DigiScan Multi-Function Infrared Thermometer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it. It Is good to have something like this for whole family.

    Read More
    Neeraj M. October 12, 2016
  • Good addition to our medicine chest
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and a very handy item.

    Read More
    Little Memories mean a lot May 24, 2016
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I DO HOMECARE AND THIS IS SO NICE TO USE TO TAKE TEMPS.

    Read More
    susandiaz April 21, 2016
  • Hard to operate
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no luck getting this thing to work properly. My daughter has her PHD in Medical Science and she could not figure it out.

    Read More
    terminology April 18, 2016
  • inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    poor instructions on calibration and never gives an accurate reading no matter how much you try.

    Read More
    Ashley C. March 2, 2016
  • Audio feature is 10 star
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have difficulties with my eyes I am truly grateful for the audio feature. I also bought one for my daughter and her family. She loves the quick response with the children. I highly recommend it .

    Read More
    Arline B. December 4, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thermometer I've ever had. I trust this thermometer, because by regularly checking my forehead with it, I now know I'm usually 97.7, and it caught when I had a 99-100 fever. Easy to operate, optional talk feature, easy-to-read display, easy set-up. It will take the room temperature, which comes in handy. A great investment for your household.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. August 20, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The easiest to use thermometer I have ever used. Very accurate.

    Read More
    doman102 March 17, 2015
  • This is great for a child
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product for children. on the forehead. works good and you don't have to buy covers. can use in the ear or the forehead which I like. it talks too. it will tell you the room temp. which is neet.

    Read More
    dorisan June 19, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter with several small children. Easy to use, less fuss from kids versus a thermometer in the mouth for what seems an eternity. She loves it.

    Read More
    frogsoup May 22, 2014
  • HealthSmart DigiScan Multi-Function Infrared Therm
    Verified Purchase

    Like the idea of using two different ways to take the temp. Very reasonably priced. Like that it will talk which is convenient when you or someone else is not feeling well and you will know right away what the temperature reads. Arrived on time and instructions are pretty clear.

    Read More
    punxsypat July 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babsinbama November 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deeanna62 June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lillian D. April 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon Mathews April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links