Read All Reviews for Healing Garden Skin Organics Refresh 6.7-ounce Facial Toner (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Truly does get rid of dead skin
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toner, I had never heard of it until Overstock. I love the soft feeling it leaves me with. I noticed after using this toner, that the dry spots around my nose had been taken away. I have followed up with different moisturizers and the toner did not disrupt my regular routine. I have sensitive skin and it's been very kind to my skin. I love it and will order more. Have already gone through 2 of the 4 pack.

    Read More
    Mandelyn M. November 8, 2016
  • Fresh face!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 65! This toner has really helped keep the oily face syndrome at bay. I am really glad I purchased it, I was taking a chance (to me) to buy a 4 pack, but very happy I did.

    Read More
    candace13 September 12, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good stuff for keeping you skin in ph order. Can't go wrong on the price.

    Read More
    jsmokoff May 18, 2016
  • mom - 50
    Verified Purchase

    great toner for the price. leaves your skin clean and soft

    Read More
    Gregory A. April 17, 2016
  • Facial Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product does not dry out the skin like most toners do. Leaves skin feeling clean and moist. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Bettina L. April 12, 2016
  • Non-irritating, gentle product
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it for a few years now. It doesn't dry or irritate my skin. I've given it as a gift to my sister who also loves.

    Read More
    Monika S. March 13, 2016
  • Good toner!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for an everyday toner that doesn't strip the oils from your face. This does the trick. It cleans without stripping. Liked it so much i have reordered another 4 pack. I am in my 50's and my daugher, who is 14 also uses it.

    Read More
    harley1227 December 17, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I love this toner and use it every time I wash and sometimes just as a "refresher". Makes my skin feel so clean without drying.

    Read More
    Addie's Mom August 19, 2015
  • Healing Garden Toner
    Verified Purchase

    So far it does the job, and my skin feels firm. I bought it because there was no alcohol in it.

    Read More
    sissyt January 13, 2015
  • Helping my skin
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily and seems like it is working on my skin. My skin is very sensitive and really gives me problems during summer time. I use the toner every morning and evening. It gives a soft feeling and does not let my skin go dry. However, if touches any corner of my eyes burns a lot. Otherwise a great product.

    Read More
    piya1 June 17, 2014
  • Love this gentle product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product (if not the best). Product gentle on my skin. I looked for a toner that would not break my budget and be gentle on my skin. Overstock set a nice low price for a great product.

    Read More
    shoptime2014 May 4, 2014
  • soften and nice
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly, when I use this product, soften and feel hydrated

    Read More
    mewmeow November 5, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this toner! I'm so glad this was a 4 pack! After cleansing, I wipe it over my face, neck and chest and it leaves my skin beautiful and not dry or feeling like there's a residue on it like some toners do. I rarely even have to use a moisturizer afterward, and my skin stayes pretty oil free for most, if not all, of my day. I have not suffered any crazy breakouts or clogged pores since using this. I even gave a bottle to a friend who also suffers with troubled breakout prone skin and she loves it as well.

    Read More
    njohns4754 March 11, 2013
  • Healing garden facial toner
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous price and great product!! would highly recommend

    Read More
    lifesgreat27 February 28, 2013
  • really clean
    Verified Purchase

    The product cleans well with an drying effect. Will purchase again

    Read More
    bluejune October 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nasreen A B. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser734304 December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links