Today: $28.49

Was: $30.99

Save $2.50 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hanae Moris Hanae Mori 1.7-ounce Women's Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Classic and good quality. I recommend.

    Read More
    dance12 July 5, 2016
  • My Fav
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved this perfume, however I try to cut out "extra" spending. This was a great deal!

    Read More
    Apryl S. April 22, 2016
  • JLM
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very nice. It just does not last.

    Read More
    Janice M. October 31, 2015
  • Classic sect, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this scent for years! So excited to get it at such a great price!

    Read More
    koolaidsmile September 1, 2015
  • Hanae Mori
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne smells so sweet! I love it. It's a nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    birdie89 May 25, 2014
  • Wonderful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for this perfume. The scent lasts for hours!

    Read More
    mochajac7 June 5, 2013
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was quite a bargain on one of my favorite scents. I've never found Hanae Mori at this price in department stores.

    Read More
    btkidd April 5, 2013
  • Nice woodsy smell
    Verified Purchase

    The smell lasts a long time. It almost reminds me of a pineapple fresh smell. I LOVE this parfum spray. Bought several bottles.

    Read More
    carol1950gardening March 12, 2013
  • Hanae Mori's Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the smell was happy to get it in the mail .

    Read More
    chesty10 February 27, 2013
  • Hanae Mori
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter found this fragrance at Bloomingdale's and brought some for her and me. This product has a soft scent that is unlike any of the "smell-alikes" found on the perfume counter. I enjoy wearing it to work because it is not over powering.

    Read More
    wellbird02 December 25, 2012
  • This has a wonderful semi sweet fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    My new everyday scent..... :) Happy I ordered it and saved money. People at work want to know the name, not sure if I want everyone else to wear MY scent. Scent is not too overpowing.

    Read More
    momgirlygirl1 July 24, 2012
  • Hanae Mori Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to order this perfume since I had a giftcard for Overstock. The perfume has a great scent; however, this particular choice does not last once you spray it on. I would have loved for it to last longer and I find that I am spraying myself again a couple of hours. I am used to perfumes that last throughout the day.

    Read More
    miami11 March 4, 2011
  • My FAVORITE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite perfume is Hanae Mori! I LOVE the way it smells. It's not overpowering at all. I saved about $50 on this bottle from Overstock...the first time I bought it, I got it from a Department Store and paid their price. I HIGHLY Recommend this fragrance!!!

    Read More
    dtandmt January 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser220994 June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links