Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HCG Alternative Ultra Drops Couples Program Kit with Vitamin B12

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EXPENSIVE

    I thought I was getting a great value. I bought it for my wife and I to do the diet together. I learned there are some cheaper brands that have the B12 in the bottle. My wife has a friend who bought a bottle with even B6. Reseach before you buy.

    Read More
    getaboutit September 14, 2012
  • Nothing special

    Expensive and it doesn't have any good stuff in it. i was quite surprised by the cost. i bought it and then did some research. Hate it when that happens.

    Read More
    allamerican45 September 1, 2012
  • Taste like alcohol

    I didn't have much luck on this. I have done other drops and done well. I saw this double package and I thought it would save some money. BUt in the long run, I had to buy another make.

    Read More
    twilly3 August 8, 2012
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have started the HCG drops and B12 drops. We have never used this form of HCG before. Last year we paid $700 each and dieted through our family doctor using the nasal spray and weekly B12 shots. We had great success, but lapsed into our old eating habits and gained some of the weight back. The price of this product is considerably cheaper than going to our doctor. We thought we knew the diet well enough and could try the drops to save the money and inconvenience of weekly physician visits. The drops arrived with virtually no directions other than take 10 drops three times a day for HCG and 1cc for the Vit B12. We did an internet search to figure out the best way to take this medicine. The consensus seems to be to wait 30 minutes before and after each medication before eating or drinking - or so we think. This is a very difficult way to take the medicine and very inconvenient taking it three times a day. This is very disappointing, Since we just started I cannot say how successful we are yet with the program. Overstock should have included some basic instructions to at least get started without having to buy a book.

    Read More
    yoredhead January 3, 2012
  • Recommend them for good weightloss

    I am only 15 days in but down 10 lbs. I am recommending the drops to everyone. The diet is hard no doubt, but the results are REAL. I can't weight for the total weight loss and will use them for another round because I have a lot to lose.

    Read More
    shortstuff245 November 21, 2011
  • Really works

    I'm 23 days into the diet and so far down 15 lbs. I have to do one more round and will be using these drops again. I am not hungry period. I recommend them to anyone wanting fast real weightloss. This diet is STRICT but worth it!!!

    Read More
    cl4243baby November 21, 2011
  • I like these drops

    I did the HCG diet religiously for 40 days using these drops. I lost 30 lbs. Yes the diet is REALLY hard....but so worth it in the end. The drops don't taste bad at all and I like the Vitamin B12 for added energy support. I will buy them again for the next round

    Read More
    rosito36 November 21, 2011
  • Save your money

    This doesn't work. I guess it pays to buy a decent product. I thought all HCG was the same.... Not. I tried this for 10 days. I was starving the whole time. Stuck to the diet religiously, and only lost 2 pounds. I won't be buying this again.

    Read More
    carriexx November 18, 2011
  • Good, working wonderfully

    I am 30 days into the HCG diet using these drops. So far so good! I've lost 19 lbs in 30 days and I'm pleased with the inches I've lost too. This diet is incredibly hard I won't lie but the results are phenomenal. I love the ease of the drops vs. the injections. I don't mind the taste either. I was not really hungry on the diet. One tip I would recommend a lot of water and hot tea for times you feel like your mouth needs something. I love the Vitamin B12 for added support of energy. I would use these again.

    Read More
    ashlyn07 November 16, 2011
  • Its a generic brand

    I hate the alcolhol in this. How I understand it, is that it can be diluted with mineral water or alcohol. The products that are diluted with Alcohol, usually has that in it, so people think it works, because it has a different taste to it, where as the mineral based products don't have much of a taste. Anyway, save your money on this one.

    Read More
    jontogo November 15, 2011
  • Excellent!

    My husband and I did the HCG diet together using these products. I lost 25 lbs and he lost 30 lbs in the 40 days. We had no hunger issues and loved the Vitamin B12 that added energy support. We loved the ease of the drops vs. injections. We recommend the drops to all of our friends that want to know what we did for the weight loss. So far we are about 6 weeks maintaining and have no issues. We will be doing another round probably after the holidays and will use drops again and purchase here.

    Read More
    doodlemom11 November 9, 2011
  • Worked for me!

    Me and my best friend tried these drops along with the HCG diet. First off, we were never hungry which is the whole point of the drops. We stuck to the 500 calories which is a MUST if you are doing the diet. The B12 gave us needed energy. I lost 25 lbs in 40 days and she lost 23 lbs. We are 6 weeks into maintenance and so far no problems. I read the other review about the product and I must say I don't know where they are coming from because it worked for both of us and we would recommend use to others no questions.

    Read More
    savvymom05 November 9, 2011
  • Overstock Generic Brand of HCG
    Verified Purchase

    Please take this generic product off the market!!I tried it for a week with ne results.When taking this medicine you taste more alcohol than anything.I call to see about the unused and still couldn't recieve half of my money back...Please don't use it!

    Read More
    kimlaw November 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffany H. May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links