Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HCG Alternative 2-ounce 43-day Ultra Supplement Drops

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did nothing for me
    Verified Purchase

    did nothing for me and I purchased it a few times so I gave it a fair shot.

    Read More
    Janifer M. June 15, 2017
  • HCG 2 ounce
    Verified Purchase

    used, worked well will purchase again

    Read More
    Judy H. September 23, 2015
  • Sammie
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job worked lost 10.

    Read More
    Samuel R. July 1, 2015
  • BEWARE!

    THE LABEL APPEARS TO BE MISLEADING. WHILE IT CLEARLY SAYS "HCG" NONE OF THE INGREDIENTS ARE "HUMAN CHORIONIC GONADOTROPHIN " USING THESE DROPS AS "HCG" WHILE EATING A 500 CALORIE PER DAY DIET IS NOT SAFE . TRUE HCG IS ONLY AVAILABLE WITH A DOCTORS PRESCRIPTION. HCG , AS WITH ANY HORMONE, IS BEST ABSORBED TRANSDERMALLY OR BY INJECTION, NOT WITH DROPS. HORRIBLE TASTE.

    Read More
    avidoverstocker December 31, 2013
  • MAD AT MYSELF

    I SHOULD HAVE READ ALL OF THE REVIEWS. I'M SO MAD AT MYSELF. IT'S HORRIBLE, THE TASTE AND THE RESULTS. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND MAKE SURE YOU READ THE REVIEWS.

    Read More
    steeledan October 3, 2012
  • Super bad after taste

    tried for a week to gag down these drops. they are horrible. i couldn't get rid of the after taste made me feel sick.

    Read More
    wadanate September 12, 2012
  • Didn't work for our group

    I work in a hospital and several of us decided to go on the hcg diet. We all know the risks and about the low calorie intake but felt comfortable with the doctor who started the diet. I guess it's been around for a really long time. There were 3 of us who bought these drops and two other gals who bought other brands. Of us 3 I was the only one who lost any weight. I lost 4 1/2 pounds in a little over three weeks. THATS IT and my friends didn't lose anything. We all followed the diet 100%. The other ladies who bought other brands lost a lot of weight. What a waste of three weeks! I wish I'd done it right the first time. Now I don't know if I want to do another round. Definitely not with this product.

    Read More
    singingsun September 10, 2012
  • BAD REVIEWS FOR YEARS!!

    Read the ingredients before you buy. It doesn't have anything of value in it. I bought it and started using it. Then I felt really sluggish and started using my hair. I didn't realize there we bad reviews on this product going back years. That should tell you something about it.

    Read More
    jeffendofdays September 10, 2012
  • Crappy

    Crappy. I don't normally leave reviews but i"m so frustrated that i didn't want other perople to waste there money like i did. It tastes horrible and if that isn't bad enough after a month i lost 3 pounds. DONT make the same mistake.

    Read More
    moreandmoore1 September 1, 2012
  • Dissatisfied

    I wish I had read the reviews on this product before I purchased it. Didn't work for me even doing 700 calories. I had bought one at the store that was hormone free and i was losing but not with this one. Maybe it's just this brand. I'd say this is NOT a good product.

    Read More
    dissatisfied33 August 27, 2012
  • This stuff works!
    Verified Purchase

    HCG product brochures will fill you in on the science behind this product, but the reality is it has worked for everyone I know (including myself) who have tried it. I have lost a total of 39 pounds (from 253 to 214) when using this product in combination with a high protein, low fat/low carbohydrate diet. 10 drops when you get up, black coffee or tea only in the morning, lunch of 6 oz of lean protein and 3 cups of green veg (salad, broccoli, etc.) and dinner of 6 oz / 3 cups of veg. Drink lots of water, try to get in 30 minutes of cardio (after your heart rate reaches 110 bpm or more) 3 times a week. If your weight loss stalls, eat nothing but apples for a day. Good luck!

    Read More
    mathguy1955 August 1, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and excellent price. It is an adjustment to using drops if you have used hcg injections before but after getting used to the process it was well worth it.

    Read More
    vmkitty July 24, 2012
  • Worked for me, ready for another round

    I have used the drops for a 40 day protocol. I am very pleased with the weight loss - 22 lbs. I am planning another round in 3 weeks for the last 12 and will use the drops again. I have another friend on board with this too. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rosie757 May 17, 2012
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I wish somone had written a genuine description of HCG Ultra before I wasted my hard earned cash

    Read More
    sinnman April 10, 2012
  • HCG Drops
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy customer. You are good to go on this stuff. Arrived quickly and properly packaged (and didn't break in the mail like a bottle I bought from an different site). My hubby and I are quite satisfied.

    Read More
    adrian0111 March 6, 2012
  • drops

    can't believe they sell this. tell you only eat 500 calories a day, yet these drops are what makes you lose weight. lol

    Read More
    anderson123 January 31, 2012
  • hcg drops

    500 calories a day. and the drops are what make you lose the weight. what a crock

    Read More
    jesswatr January 24, 2012
  • Diet drops average; needs more diet suppressant.
    Verified Purchase

    The diet supplement drops do work if you are willing to follow the diet plan exactly as outlined. They did suppress my hunger somewhat. I would recommend this product. I plan to take the drops another round and actually stick to the plan.

    Read More
    comforthills January 5, 2012
  • hcg cropw

    figures. Cant eat anything and after 2 weeks, haven't lost a thing starved for nothing

    Read More
    margerycl January 4, 2012
  • diet drops

    2 oz of diet drops a day, and 500 calories. they should place that in the ad

    Read More
    crazy9659 December 29, 2011