Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for HCG 2-ounce. 43-day Alternative Ultra Drops with Vitamin B12

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Really Works
    Verified Purchase

    This was recommended by a friend and it really helped to get my weight loss started.

    Read More
    jmwimberly November 4, 2015
  • Sammie
    Verified Purchase

    did the job. lost 10 pounds

    Read More
    Samuel R. July 1, 2015
  • Hated the alcohol in this

    The taste is bad and I had a hard time wanting to do the drops. I did lose a little weight 7 pounds in 25 days, but I am not sure it is because of these.

    Read More
    brookecall January 2, 2013
  • ARIP OFF!!!!

    They claim that this bottle is good for 43 days! NOT true! I've been using it and ran out way before the days they claim. I have a friend who has the same size bottle and her's says it's 30 days. And the taste is horrible. I thought i would like the seperate bottle of B-12 but it was a hassle have to take both at different times. I WOULD NOT tell anyone I knew to buy this. I wish i had read the other reviews. They were right.

    Read More
    googala August 16, 2012
  • I didn't see or feel a difference what so ever :(
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping for results, but after a week or so I didn't see or feel a difference what so ever :(

    Read More
    mscreyna January 10, 2012
  • Nasty

    The taste of this product is nasty. I couldn't continue taking it. It is mixed with Alcohol I think and it leaves a nasty aftertaste all day long.

    Read More
    btbarb December 5, 2011
  • Good for my weight loss

    This bottle of drops worked for me. I didn't mind the taste of them at all. I've lost 30 lbs in the 40 days I was on the diet. So far I've maintained it for 8 weeks. I also liked the B12 for energy. Overall I feel the value here is good for what you are getting.

    Read More
    abcbees December 2, 2011
  • Poor

    When the bottle came, I thought it would be so much bigger than the previous one I bought. It was the same size as a 23 day course, but they are claiming it is good for 43 days. I don't like the taste of it either. it is diluted with Alcohol and it has a bitter taste

    Read More
    johnwebb November 30, 2011
  • Good enough for me

    I am down 18 lbs in 25 days. I'm doing 40 days and will have to use the product again in another round. I will definitely be using these drops. I don't mind the taste. Actually, I did flavor mine a few times outside of the dropper with mint to make it more palatable. I really don't mind it though. I will recommend them to everyone.

    Read More
    shyqueen November 29, 2011
  • Not the best

    Not impressed with this HCG. I did like the B12, it gave me energy. But I don't think the HCG works. Maybe the dilution isn't great with this one. I have taken HCG drops before and had great success, but I am having a hard time losing any weight with this product.

    Read More
    teris9 November 28, 2011
  • Worked and I would recommend

    I am down 20 lbs and about 30 days into the diet. I like the results and would recommend the drops. The diet is hard, stick with it for the results.

    Read More
    shabbychic04 November 25, 2011
  • This did not work

    This product did not work for me. I did the diet and stayed strict on it. I lost 5 pounds in 26 days. I have about 40 pounds to lose. I hated the taste of it and i felt hungry all the time. I bought another kind of Drops, as my friend has had great success with another make. I am now on day 12 with another kind and I have lost 13 lbs with it.

    Read More
    sallytt November 23, 2011
  • It doesn't work

    Save your money on this. It doesn't work. Plus it was more expensive than alot of others on the market. The diet is very hard to stick with. I was hungry all the time

    Read More
    chers November 22, 2011
  • Recommend them for good weightloss

    I am down 10 lbs in 15 days.....I would use them again. I don't mind the taste at all. Absolutely no hunger only at lunch time and dinner as expected. My friends are joining me and will be using this brand.

    Read More
    shortstuff245 November 21, 2011
  • Works for real

    I am writing the review of this brand of HCG drops. This diet is hard but worth it. I'm 23 days into the diet and down 15 lbs. I have one more round to go and will use these drops again. I like the Vitamin B12 too. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    cl4243baby November 21, 2011
  • HCG drops work!

    I used this brand of drops and I'm pleased with my results so far. I am down 30 lbs in the 40 days I used the product. I will use them again on the next round with the last 15 lbs. I liked the taste, liked the added Vitamin B12 for energy.

    Read More
    rosito36 November 21, 2011
  • Good quality

    First off this diet is not easy. You cannot cheat whatsoever. The results are worth it though. So far at day 30 I'm down 19 lbs and lots of inches. I don't mind the taste of the drops either. I like the ease of drops vs. injections. I would recommend these drops and plan on sending my friends here to O.com when they want to lose some weight.

    Read More
    ashlyn07 November 16, 2011
  • Hate it

    Can I tell you how hard it is to stay on this diet for 43 days. I lost 7 pounds in the first 28 days, then I lost 4 pounds in 12 days more and the last 3 days, I gained 8 lbs. Who can stay on this diet for 43 days worth. There is a reason why most of the products are 23 or 26 days. Because it is impossible to not cheat. Save your money and go to the gym instead.

    Read More
    rwilsonx November 15, 2011
  • Wonderful results

    I ordered these after hearing about the hcg diet. I didn't want to do injections so I thought drops were a good option. I sucessfully lost 32 lbs in 40 days using the drops and sticking to the 500 calorie diet. I love that there was a Vitamin b12 and felt it helped when I needed energy most. I highly recommend the drops and send my friends here to O.com for the great deal. Don't be nervous, just do it, and you will love the results, I promise.

    Read More
    daddio25 November 10, 2011
Sponsored Links