Read All Reviews for HAI Convertible Ceramic Ionic 1.25-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome Flat Iron

    This flat iron does the job. Love that you can control the temperature.

    Read More
    OstkUser315997 February 7, 2017
  • Magic Wand
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this flat iron, had it for years, decided to replace it, as the coatings on the plates, were beginning to come off.........I had it long. Unfortunately, when I reordered, I made the mistake of ordering the CHI Air Expert, it works well, but does not have the feel of the HAI. It was easy to confuse, HAI, CHI, I wish I had been more careful. As I said, the CHI, does the job, but I thought the handles on the HAI, felt much better.

    Read More
    jinx151 September 18, 2016
  • Works great...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ceramic ionic and it works wonder,

    Read More
    adelaide p. August 2, 2016
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem was cord where it attached to wall. Otherwise lasted for a number of years and did a good job

    Read More
    Charlotte D. March 11, 2016
  • Great Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this straightening iron for years and it has stood the test of time. I only use it a couple times a month so I'm not heavily using it but it is still like brand new and works wonderfully.

    Read More
    MeaganDM90 September 9, 2015
  • works as designed
    Verified Purchase

    ok item. expensive. good quality

    Read More
    Laura B. March 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had this straightener for over 2 years now, works great, leaves my hair silky and heats up fast.

    Read More
    sdstacie January 27, 2015
  • Great for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    So I purchased this product over a year ago, and have used it everyday since. Normally with everyday wear and tear all of my previous flat irons have began to catch my hair, BUT NOT THIS ONE! It still works like brand new, temperature is adjustable which is great cause my sisters like to borrow it as well and their hair is thicker than mine so they can set the temp higher & it works beautifully for them as well! Perfect for all hair types!

    Read More
    raqui86 March 15, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love the adjustable temperature settings, easy to manage, overall great flat iron

    Read More
    gjanz January 15, 2013
  • Great flat iron! Second one I have bought!
    Verified Purchase

    Great flat iron. I am hooping the cord lasts more than 2 years though as my last one did not last...it still worked but I would have to move the cord to make sure it did not turn off.

    Read More
    atreta98 December 27, 2012
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I like that the on/off and temperature adjusts are on the inside of the handle so they do not get accidently bumped. It heats up rapidly. I wish the barrel of the iron was a bit longer so the job of straightening my hair would not take so long. I have very long, very thick hair and a longer barrel would have served my needs better. I also wish it had some type of hook or loop on the base so I could hang it while it cools so it would be out of reach of small hands.

    Read More
    wundering December 10, 2012
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    So far the iron works great. Haven't used it much but I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ruthie08 December 5, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for a year and still going strong! Straightens hair very well.

    Read More
    caitengl November 7, 2012
  • Better than chi
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better straightener than the chi flat iron. It has an adjustable temperature and wider blades than the chi. I had to replace my chi twice and finally gave up on it. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    jilllellis June 6, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the first HAI product I own. It is definitely worth it to spend a little extra for a product that perform as described. The product is great but dang...the shipping was taking forever to arrive. From FedEx to USPS? It took 2 weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    nomadgal206 May 10, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    definitely recommended! this is my second HAI flat iron and it works gret.

    Read More
    yeahh123 April 19, 2012
  • I like the Chi better
    Verified Purchase

    The gripping is great and the look. My hair did not get as straightened as when I used the Chi but I am guessing Chi is the better brand. I don't want to do another return and will settle for this iron. I originally got a Chi but bought the regular without a dual temparature. I liked the price and read good reviews of the Hai.

    Read More
    danigriff April 17, 2012
  • Love this Straightener
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flat iron!! I have the frizziest, thickest hair ever and this works great!! I have had the same old flat iron for over 10 years and it was horrible. This is as good as the professionals! You should definately buy this item!

    Read More
    lizzybeth1068 April 10, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have just enough wave in my hair to be annoying. This flat iron works great for my fine hair.

    Read More
    bmkmom April 8, 2012
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement flat iron for one that I dropped one too many times and finally broke. This one is great. I haven't dropped it yet, in part, I think to the swiveling cord. It lays nicely on the counter. It heats up quickly and has several heat settings to choose from, which was the one thing my stylist said she would look for when I asked her for a recommendation. Would buy this product again. Great price as well!

    Read More
    lowenk March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links