Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guess Marciano Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • NO SMELL
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO SORRY THIS PERFUME HAS NO SMELL TO ME.

    Read More
    NYDIA D. April 16, 2017
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    Yolanda D. August 30, 2016
  • Vicki B***
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smell awful Ouran Mia did it just did not click with my chemistry will not be purchasing again

    Read More
    Vicki B. June 16, 2016
  • Warm & flowery
    Verified Purchase

    I'd originally gotten this scent a few years back as a gift & loved it. Time went on & I was tired of the same old go to scents I'd been wearing & saw it offered as a suggestion while ordering other scents on O. Was so glad when I got it & it smelled exactly how I remembered it. I get a lot of compliments when wearing it & have worn it throughout the year, although I'd say it's best suited for Autumn & Winter. The scent reminds me of sitting near a campfire on a cool Summer evening, very warm & flowery. With the prices it's offered for at O; I'll definitely be back for more!

    Read More
    kaycee71 May 26, 2016
  • Not as strong smelling...a little watered down
    Verified Purchase

    Id rather purchase in store again

    Read More
    Chephirah C. December 3, 2015
  • rose haegele
    Verified Purchase

    Great price wonderful perfume.

    Read More
    Rose H. September 3, 2015
  • Oh what a fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I was forced to find a new perfume when Indecence by Givenchy was discontinued. I am a signature fragrance person, meaning I only use one perfume, so I had to find one I would use every day. This is a winner!

    Read More
    nysoozi April 21, 2015
  • One of my favorite

    I love the light not too overpowering smell that this has!!!

    Read More
    mscarp March 31, 2015
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent....great for winter...musk with jasmine smell...ordered it but paid three times as much in the store...much better deal here!

    Read More
    brenda January 4, 2015
  • I was very impressed with quality of the product
    Verified Purchase

    everyone likes the experience the product brings out

    Read More
    logout November 4, 2011
  • A winner for me
    Verified Purchase

    I stumbled on this fragrance while searching for a cheaper cologne than Angel (by Thierry Mugler...which will ALWAYS be my first choice) to wear on a daily basis. WOW! I love this fragrance! Everyone has their own taste when it comes to cologne so I don't think if I describe what it is like for ME that you would necessarily agree with my opinion. I do know this has been the first one I have liked and will wear since I started wearing Angel over 10 years ago. Definitely give it a try...As usual, Overstock is great with ordering and shipping; pricing is affordable.

    Read More
    diantnt October 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crystaline a. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria A. October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    youcme August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links