Today: $34.99

At other retailer: $77.02

Save $42.03 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guerlain Shalimar Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Cologne Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A scent I have always loved
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely aroma that is not overpowering (unless you use too much). Spray lightly and walk into it. I had been having a hard time finding it. Have had many recent compliments. Very good price and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    oatmeal3 March 9, 2013
  • Product smells just like I remember.
    Verified Purchase

    Shalimar's a hard fragrance to get these days in the states that is so old its 'smell' is different. This was fresh. My daughter informed me that I smelled 'normal'. It has made my entire family happy, believe it or not.

    Read More
    tillie53 July 27, 2011
  • best perfume ever
    Verified Purchase

    I received my first bottle in 1965 and have used it ever since. Sweet, heavy, lingering scent. Best use is for the evening.

    Read More
    Ms Vicki Florida May 2, 2011
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    A long time favorite…and now it is actually affordable with a predictable fine quality.

    Read More
    kenaltar April 24, 2013
  • GUERLAIN SHALIMAR COLOGNE
    Verified Purchase

    Shalimar has been a favorite in my family forever, or so it seems. It has such a beautiful combination of flowers and whatever else goes into it, but whatever it is it works. My husband even likes it, and has used the Guerlain cologne for men. There are a few other Guerlain scents that I've used over the years, but I always come back to Shalimar. Of course, as we age our olfactory senses change, and the Shalimar scent smells different to me than 20 years ago, but its still a beautiful scent.

    Read More
    warbunny December 21, 2012
  • Quick delivery and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Able to receive before Christmas. Overall great experience and would order again. Can't beat the price, cheaper than Ulta. Thank yo u

    Read More
    paulawallab January 8, 2013
  • Great fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance for a great price. This was purchased as a gift for the wife (actually for me, I enjoy the fragrance when she wears it).

    Read More
    lenpr January 1, 2013
  • My husband says I smell yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have loved Shalimar forever, since at least 1969, and I find that the Eau de Cologne leaves a nice fragrance without being overpowering. The Parfum can sometimes be a bit strong if you're not careful. But I can spray the Cologne a couple of times a day, morning and evening, and never have my scent arrive before I do!! Just one quick spray and I keep my husband happy.

    Read More
    lkmach December 30, 2012
  • Best online price for my Shalimar cologne!
    Verified Purchase

    So surprised to find it at Overstock. Super quick ship time too!

    Read More
    judee106 July 9, 2017
  • Shalimar
    Verified Purchase

    As always, extraordinary.

    Read More
    Andria C. April 13, 2017
  • Ummm Delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law gave me this perfume when I was in my early 20s and I saved the bottles until I hit 40 over 30 years ago. It is my signature fragrance which I wear daily. I receive many compliments and don't feel 'clean' and ready for the day, or night!, without it. Very good price here.

    Read More
    Candida F S. March 1, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to have the holiday coupon apply to my purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. December 27, 2016
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I found this at a lower price than the dept stores. This has always been my favorite fragrance.

    Read More
    Anne S. November 5, 2016
  • cologne
    Verified Purchase

    this is going to be a gift so I am not sure how to answer

    Read More
    Charles L. October 2, 2016
  • Shalimar
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Smells great!! Wear it all the time!!

    Read More
    Kathy A. July 25, 2016
  • Shalimar
    Verified Purchase

    Have always been one of my favorites

    Read More
    flstate July 2, 2016
  • Joe J.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift for my wife. She loves it!

    Read More
    Joseph J. June 24, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in a timely manner, no probs at all.

    Read More
    Debra J A. May 18, 2016
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I found my fragrance I used in the 70's. Thank you

    Read More
    LOIS l. December 11, 2015
  • Oldie but a goodie
    Verified Purchase

    The smell of a thousand summers.

    Read More
    mick1m November 29, 2015
Sponsored Links