Today: $56.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guerlain Mitsouko Women's 2.5-ounce Exotic Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Used this perfume decades ago then couldn't find it again. Was so happy to get it now. Pretty package and bottle. An exotic scent.

    Read More
    crafty lady December 31, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I know Guerlain Mitsouko, the history of the formulations, the box design and the batch code system. I wanted this because of the box which would indicate an older formulation and year of make. What I got was a new box with a batch code on the box and bottle indicating year of make as 2014. If you are particular about years as I am, be warned. You will be as disappointed as I am. Overstock, pls change your picture of the product to be accurate and honest. And where the heck does the word "exotic" come from? Guerlain is rolling in his grave.

    Read More
    Rain November 20, 2015
  • Mitsouko....
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear Mitsouko all the time but then it became unavailable. I was very happy to see it for sale on Overstock.

    Read More
    Terr5555 October 24, 2015
  • Best Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Always voted the best perfume ever.

    Read More
    Elbe May 1, 2015
  • WHAT STINKS?
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard about this "famous" fragrance and was surprised to find it on Overstock at such a good price. Be warned....never buy a fragrance without smelling it first. I used a small spritz and almost gagged at the scent. My husband walked into the house and asked, "What stinks?" I was in the next room! I let my sister and mother both smell it, thinking they might want it. They both hated the smell too. The bottle is beautiful, but the fragrance is heavy, spicy and over-powering. Unfortunately, I did not realize when ordering it that it is not returnable. Not such a good price after all! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    pitzbug1 September 18, 2014
  • Beautiful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I have had trouble locating this perfume,and was surprised to find it on Overstock.com. It is a beautiful fragrance and I am very pleased with my purchase! It arrived promptly and was well packaged for safe shipping.

    Read More
    jb603 December 30, 2013
  • mit guerlain
    Verified Purchase

    I just love most guerlain parfums this came and It smelled a little old but nice The staying power is ok but it is a nice Parfum maybe its me but if y can wear This then do its nice

    Read More
    parume77 April 26, 2013
  • a spicy, sensual fragrance

    I had never smelled this perfume and was curious because of the reviews. I am so glad i tried it. It is a spicy, sensual fragrance. It reminds me a bit of Obsession and a bit of Grand Amour by Annick Goutal in the initial spray. BUT is in a class all it's own. Comes out strong but fades to a nice subtle but distinct fragrance. VERY glad i bought it.

    Read More
    Jefe2009 November 7, 2012
  • Not what was pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what is pictured on the site! I was looking for the older version of this perfume and hoped it was what I was looking for,but instead what I got was the new version. And since I can't return it,I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    shaniqua71 October 19, 2012
  • Delightful Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting to find my favorite perfume on Overstock. When I saw it, I had to see if it was the same Mitsouko I have loved for years. It is. The fragrance came in a mint condition box. This is a treasure. Well-done, Overstock.

    Read More
    mrsbathurst September 17, 2012
  • great evening fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I had mitsouko few years ago and liked it, but now I am back to this evening fragrance and thanks to overstock do not need to spent a lot. Love it and have received a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    elida2010 August 8, 2012
  • mitsouko by guerlain
    Verified Purchase

    to my mind this is one of the most sensuous perfumes for evening wear. i love and recommend it to those who want an almost oriental fragrance.

    Read More
    jessicacats December 6, 2011
  • Marthe
    Verified Purchase

    Love Mitsouko. It is a great value. Box was shabby and bent when received. Would not look good in the box as a gift. As for myself it was a great find.

    Read More
    marthe1 November 7, 2007
  • stewie1
    Verified Purchase

    You cant get Mitsouko anywhere any more I am very exicted about it . Hope it stays on overstock. Its is the best sent going. Everyone should try it. The price is very good too, you would pay at least $80.00 or more, if you could find it. It came fast too.

    Read More
    stewie1 October 3, 2007
Sponsored Links