Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $78.80

Save $44.81 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Guerlain Champs Elysees Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Guerlain The Best
    Verified Purchase

    The price is unbelievable, this was my 4th bottle

    Read More
    sal1lover April 24, 2017
  • FAKE
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is so fake! I just got it and I'm so pissed off, I wasted my *$ in points and it's not even returnable. I'm angry beyond words! You should not be doing this, overstock!!!

    Read More
    Nino M. February 9, 2016
  • Amazing Fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite Guerlain fragrances--so nice to buy it at such a great price. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Karyne H. B. January 30, 2016
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Had received a bottle as a gift and immediately fell in love with it. A large size bottle as I had was more money than I felt I wanted to spend. Found this size and price ...love it In fact am ordering a bottle now..

    Read More
    plollm December 1, 2015
  • susan j
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance. Overstock had a great price and my purchase was received just a few short days later.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 1, 2015
  • A LOVING HUSBAND WHO WANTED TO GIVE A SPECIAL GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    COULDN'T FIND THIS GIFT AT ANY RETAIL STORE (MACY'S, ETC.) Service and pricing was terrific.

    Read More
    Harmon M. March 17, 2015
  • Guerlain 'Champs Elysees' Women's 1.7 oz Eau de To
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance. Have been wearing it for many years and ALWAYS get compliments on it. It is soft and feminine, not overpowering at all. I always have this in my fragrance wardrobe.

    Read More
    chinkie1913 May 22, 2012
  • Smells Soooo Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this perfume for my Sister for Christmas, it smells so good. She gets Lots of compliments when she wears it. Light Fragrance, not too strong. I highly recommend this perfume to those who want to turn heads.

    Read More
    rockinit January 3, 2012
  • Champs-Elysees
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume--really light and pleasant when wearing. Sexy French scent.Could not beat the price either!!!

    Read More
    yvonnegs September 6, 2010
  • Champs Elysees
    Verified Purchase

    This is THEE most beautiful fragrance around. Elegant, not overpowering or too sweet...it stirs the emotions. People stop me and compliment me on this fragrance every time! Almond wood, Hibiscus, Rose, Bergamot, Jasmine, Peach, Freesia, Musk, Amber...it's a truly amazing combination of really lovely ingredients. I've been wearing it since 1996!

    Read More
    makeupartist54 September 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    exciter76 October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links