Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.15

At other retailer: $108.95

Save $53.80 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gucci Guilty Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gucci Guilty
    Verified Purchase

    😍 this perfume... Arrived on the estimated date and in good conditions. Will definitely buy from you again Thanks

    Read More
    Hadasa R. August 10, 2017
  • This is the real stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments when wearing this perfume. The scent lasts all day, It is amazing!

    Read More
    Gerda J. August 9, 2017
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very good, not too heavy.

    Read More
    Pamela G. August 8, 2017
  • Smells great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This perfume arrived in perfect condition. It did come with the Gucci packaging/box. I did go to my local mall and sampled their bottle and they both smell exactly the same. This is the real deal. So don't hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    malibudai August 4, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is okay, I'm sure it smells wonderful on some people, chemistry is everything. Probably wouldn't purchase for myself again.

    Read More
    Carole K. July 27, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this and loved the beautiful bottle

    Read More
    Arkie July 9, 2017
  • Wonderful Smell!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells amazing, I'm out now and plan to buy again!

    Read More
    karic1017 June 30, 2017
  • Gucci Guilty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this Gucci Guilty last year to take on vacation, and oh boy, no good its like water, the smell last a few minutes and disappear, I don't think its original.

    Read More
    bail888 June 26, 2017
  • EXCITING FRESHNESS
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PERFUME, EXQUISITE AND ELEGANT, I RECOMMEND IT

    Read More
    quino June 23, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the smell of this perfume and was so excited about the price. I've placed others on my list for purchase. I never wanted to be a hoarder of perfumes but Overstock is making it so tempting and easy to get there. Thank you guys for the great deal!

    Read More
    Sharron R. June 20, 2017
  • Love to smell nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for work or just going out

    Read More
    Celia P. June 18, 2017
  • Like no other!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing I love the scent of it!!!

    Read More
    Anait A. May 27, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, arrived on time, great product!

    Read More
    Bina P. May 6, 2017
  • Gucci Guilty
    Verified Purchase

    Very sexy!!! One of my favs!!

    Read More
    Rose P. April 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite summer scent! So feminine!

    Read More
    Lesia M. April 15, 2017
  • Great price for A Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great....shipped and arrived within a couple days,..definitely will be looking forward to making more purchases.

    Read More
    Tiffany W. April 14, 2017
  • bold but light
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume, its bold but light and lasts all day. This huge bottle will last a while....its worth the money and I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 7, 2017
  • GUCCI GUILTY
    Verified Purchase

    SAVED ALMOST 50% OF RETAIL PRICE, AND CURRENT PRICE AT *** . PACKAGING A LITTLE DIFFERENT, BUT DEFINITELY SAME ITEM. WILL TRADE 50% FOR DIFFERENT BOX ANY TIME

    Read More
    Paul V. March 18, 2017
  • Fav
    Verified Purchase

    All time favorite scent. Nothing better

    Read More
    Tiffany T. February 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery on one of my favorite smells.thank you.

    Read More
    Debra D. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links