Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.49

At other retailer: $76.99

Save $24.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gucci Flora Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gucci Flora
    Verified Purchase

    Great fresh fragrance and I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    missourijacki July 6, 2017
  • Gucci flora a sweet scent if you are a girliecgirl
    Verified Purchase

    Soft very feminine scent if you like a delicate soft sweet smell

    Read More
    OstkUser871659 March 6, 2017
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, my favorite perfume!!

    Read More
    doneganme January 25, 2017
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wife love the way it smells

    Read More
    leog4sure December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I used to buy Chanel Mademoiselle, this fragrance is a little lighter in scent but similar.

    Read More
    Mighty_andzelika July 12, 2016
  • 12+years & still my Fave!
    Verified Purchase

    Still true to its original amazing fragrance, still get compliments from my same co workers, friend & family members ❣

    Read More
    Stephen B. May 23, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love Gucci Flora and have been buying it from Sephora for the past year. When I discovered the same perfume here on Overstock.com for HALF the price, I immediately jumped at the offer. Although, I was a little skeptical only because of my disbelief at the low price. I purchased and am VERY happy with the product. It is the Gucci Flora I know and love and I will only be purchasing it from Overstock.com from now on.

    Read More
    Kirby D C. March 16, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is my signature scent. Love it!

    Read More
    Teri B. March 10, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent I have been wearing it for quite awhile.

    Read More
    Barbara R. February 23, 2016
  • The best perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    Received in perfect condition.

    Read More
    natypearl January 7, 2016
  • Cassandra
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting this fragrance for awhile and finally ordered it. I'm happy with this purchase and it smells very good.

    Read More
    Cassandra F. December 31, 2015
  • Tolerable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this without ever smeller tester. I love other Gucci scents so figured it was a good bet. This is ok, tolerable, but not in love. A little heavier than I'd hoped.

    Read More
    Patricia H. February 15, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Diggin' this site all the way! The delivery was prompt and the price was right! Huge bottle was delivered in the original box and wrappings! I'm VERY PLEASED with the quick turn around service! :-)

    Read More
    likethissite May 20, 2014
  • You can barely smell the scent.
    Verified Purchase

    This toilette spray does not smell anything like the one I that is sold in the mall. The scent is so light you can barely smell it. Once it is on you the scent doesn't even last one hour. This product was a waste of money. Now it is just sitting there on the dresser. I will never purchase any perfume again!

    Read More
    tgk2426 August 1, 2013
  • Absolutely MUST have
    Verified Purchase

    I have never worn this perfume without someone stopping to tell me how good I smell. Its fresh with a hint of sweet. Stays on all day. Made for a lady with class

    Read More
    missmason57 July 10, 2011
  • kemeisha
    Verified Purchase

    this fragance smell awsome bought it for myself wished it came in a bigger bottle.

    Read More
    meshy February 24, 2010
  • Perfect Girt
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother for Christmas and I have never seen her happier. She loved it so much she admitted it was the best present of the year!! The price was a steal! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    dbrant0709 January 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marloz May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Orange April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diodona A. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links