Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandma's Herbs Herbal Colon Cleanser and Tonic (100 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works! It helps a lot! Does exactly as advertised!!

    Read More
    david201068 January 3, 2013
  • these seem to beo working
    Verified Purchase

    nothing really to review, Try this product to help you be abel to relieve yourself.

    Read More
    tschiltzsr September 28, 2012
  • didn't work for me. I was not pleased with it.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not helful to me. Another product was required along with it it was not stated with the product. I don't like that, was miss lead about this cleanser

    Read More
    cleanbody1 August 10, 2012
  • gaylern
    Verified Purchase

    Let's just say my name for these is "1 a Day". Take 1 cap and by morning you will take a c*ap. These are all herbal nothing that will cause cramping. They are very gentle. I love Grandama!

    Read More
    gaylern July 10, 2012
  • Fl family
    Verified Purchase

    Very effective and quality product. Reasonably priced. Much simpler and discreet to buy on line.

    Read More
    jandav June 3, 2012
  • fast service
    Verified Purchase

    works very well would tell my freinds about this product

    Read More
    keiry236 March 1, 2012
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle but effective with daily use. I definitely noticed a difference beginning in just a few days. A smoother ride, if you know what I mean

    Read More
    kfknyc December 8, 2011
  • move on out by morning
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had problems, I have taken alot of different things over the years, This is some good stuff, won't leave home without it.

    Read More
    grandjct November 29, 2011
  • Keeps me regular
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this product for about 3 years. It keeps me regular without discomfort. I don't use it everyday. But when I know the conditions are right for a problem I start taking this. Great for traveling, especially road trips!

    Read More
    dogpro August 24, 2011
  • Awesome stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product ! Does what it says ( CLEANSE ). Will tell others about it ! GRANDMA'S HERBS are the BEST ! LOVE the product !

    Read More
    desirecaballer March 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian627 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links