Today: $19.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandma's Herbs Female Libido Enhancer 506mg Supplement (100 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this supplement would help with my libido, however, it does not. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    CC in LA July 19, 2017
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    These pills do not work as advertised. They're a waste of money because you can't return them.

    Read More
    dsjan1999 February 9, 2016
  • dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    dangerous, wife don't want to stop.. help me!!!!! fast shipping, came on time, one pill and she said is working!! more desire and stamina.. I received a free sample of grandma's male libido and let me tell you, is working good...I will order again both products....

    Read More
    jpgoma March 9, 2013
  • Definitley works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about supplements at first. I had no energy in the bedroom and absolutely no interest in sex at all. In a last ditch effort I bought these supplements, and I must say they do work. It could just be a placebo effect.. who knows, but after taking them for a few days I started getting randy again.

    Read More
    nandychan January 3, 2012
  • It kicked in right away
    Verified Purchase

    I really recommend this product, I only had to take it for two days before I started to feel the difference as to my sexual drive...very good, and natural.

    Read More
    smiley40something December 30, 2011
  • not working
    Verified Purchase

    i got the product a few weeks ago and have been takeing it for 3 weeks daily and it is not improving anything the change in my sex drive has not happened and i even tried taking the extra few 1hr befor intercourse...

    Read More
    aydelottj December 27, 2011
  • No problems receiving it...just doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    No problems receiving it or anything on overstock.com...it just didn't work for me. Not sure if it will work for you or not.

    Read More
    jage2 November 11, 2011
  • Not working!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking these pills for just over a week now and haven't noticed any changes in my libido. It may be too seen to tell, but I'm not getting my hopes up.

    Read More
    crynout February 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile May 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christy October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathy August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links