Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure Supplement (100 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great but...
    Verified Purchase

    great herbal supplement but watch it with mixing with your prescribed medicines. As the description lists :monitor your pressure. Please monitor your pressure because it will bring it too low. A Great item, I am using to deduce my dependency to the prescribed medicine.

    Read More
    wanza September 27, 2016
  • DID NOT WORK FOR ME
    Verified Purchase

    MY DOCTOR TOLD ME NOT TO TAKE ANYMORE, GAVE ME HEADACHES, MAY WORK FOR OTHERS BUT WAS NOT FOR ME.

    Read More
    Granny June 25, 2016
  • Peace of mind
    Verified Purchase

    They really work. After a stressful series of events, my blood pressure went higher, and I even wasn't able to sleep for several nights. I'm taking these capsules, and from the start I felt calmer, that I was able to sleep. But you have to monitor the amount you need. However take no more as it is indicated, as I did, and probably you will have the same results.

    Read More
    Hugo1 L. January 26, 2016
  • Not sure how much it helps. But I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave as a gift. Not sure of the results since I am not using it. The recipient says it works just doesn't know how much. Oh well the price was great and the gift was thoughtful.

    Read More
    leomann January 1, 2014
  • Natural Choice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nautral Herbs Great!!...............................................................................................................

    Read More
    totalyb February 13, 2013
  • contains garlic, not noted in the description.
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately, there was no listing of ingredients in the description. When I opened the bottle, it reeked of garlic so bad I had to throw it out.

    Read More
    skypod June 23, 2012
  • Its a Great product for health
    Verified Purchase

    i like the product and is more than what i expected.

    Read More
    gopalprashad February 17, 2012
  • Helping with BP
    Verified Purchase

    I started taking this when my stress levels were causing higher then normal BP. I didn't like the medicine the Dr. Prescribed because of the side effects of being dizzy sweating and not seeing right. My BP is lower and this is part of my regime.

    Read More
    dogpro August 24, 2011
  • They Work Better Than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking a doctor prescribed medication for high blood pressure, for many years. I started taking Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure capsules, and in less than a week, I have already been able to cut the prescribed medication in half! I will be ordering more, and hope to eventually stop the doctor prescribed medication, all together. Also my doctor is quite impressed!

    Read More
    tashma July 24, 2011
  • Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure
    Verified Purchase

    Grandma's Herbs Blood Pressure is the excellent vitamins. Thank you very much!

    Read More
    viktorvlobasyuk April 10, 2010
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Just drop a couple of these capsules in hot water and as a result it makes a great tea!

    Read More
    1unique January 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser546498 October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian627 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links