Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.94
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandma's Herbs 496mg Parasites & Worms Herbal Supplement (100 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Powerful Herbs
    Verified Purchase

    Began to feel and see results immediately; the product must contain some very powerful herbs.

    Read More
    have2 May 18, 2014
  • Grandma makes good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Has all the supplements that I wanted no upset stomach that other cleansers often cause. Seems to be a good product. Is made in the USA.

    Read More
    19bill54 January 11, 2014
  • Describes product clearly

    I use this product as a great way to cleans my system after traveling, even if it is in the US. When I travel or change my usual eating habits it sometimes messes me up. After I use this product I am back on track, and for me it is better safe than sorry! I have read up on the reason for the use it once, wait and then use it again, which for some is inconvenient. The first use kills the adult parasites but not their larva (eggs), the time required between use gives the larva a chance to hatch and is like the final and second clean up!

    Read More
    perfecttj July 11, 2013
  • Grandma's Herbs Parasites and Worms
    Verified Purchase

    I would not rec this because its too difficult the way you have to take the doses 2 hours before each meal. It does not work with my spontaneous lifestyle. I ordered 3 bottles and messed up the dosage so I had to start all over again and order 2 more bottles to restart because I eat often during the day and its hard to find a block of time of 4 hours where I will have nothing in my stomach. i.e., 2 hours before you eat and 2 hours after you eat you cannot take a dose as it needs to be taken on an empty stomach. Also the garlic flavor repeats on my digestions and sometimes I feel a little toxic, but that may be a sign that it is working? I would try another product in the future. Each time they were nice enough to send me samples of their other products for trial. I did like the herbal sleep aid.

    Read More
    ooohlaa April 21, 2013
  • Works gently
    Verified Purchase

    The price point is lower than other products that do the same. So far good results. My sister and I are happy and we are waiting 14 days before the next round. It is nice that everything is in one tablet. The last time I did this, I had separate bottles of everything and it was quite cumbersome.

    Read More
    niedra01 April 3, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking these pills and had my stomach hurt for a while after taking it. I think this is good because its working.I would suggest if someone is taking these pills to take something additionally to cleanse your intestines out so that whatever bacteria these pills are killing doesnt go up. Also I like the price, its cheap and its working.

    Read More
    sarah0000 February 8, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the middle of the 21 day period and so far I am happy with the product. Not sure if it's working yet, but I'm confident it will. This products seems like it would be beneficial to someone regardless of whether they have parasites or not, because it acts like a dietary cleanser. All the ingredients are natural herbs, so it's safe. The only complaint I have is that it's easy to forget to take the product 2 hours prior to eating.

    Read More
    larryanon November 13, 2012
  • Great product

    This product works amazingly. Its healthy to take and leaves no side effects. Really works

    Read More
    golddebere November 12, 2012
  • parasite cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    as a kid we were all made to take worm medicine from the drug store, nowdays nobody takes it. With all the pork and meat we eat today people need to flush there system to kill the worms in there body. Your intestines need to be healthy to make your body healthy the walnut in this product will kill them and flush them out. I have used this product and will buy more it does work, the best thing about it ia it is natural and it works gently on the system. I felt better after taking it.

    Read More
    dowhat August 26, 2012
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried the product for 3 days now and saw a huge differants. The product works well on kids as well. Alot of yucky stuff came out of my daughter and now she feels light and she said she feels clean on the inside. Love it so much, I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    desirecaballer January 31, 2010
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Product provides an excellent cleaning. If you are backed up (ahem) it may take a while to work.

    Read More
    cali100 June 7, 2009
  • Grandma's Herbs Parasites and Worms
    Verified Purchase

    I saw no changes with using this product for the 21 days and continuing after a week off. I'm not sure what it was supposed to do - but saw nothing to indicate it was working.

    Read More
    georgianne September 7, 2008
Sponsored Links