Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $12.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grandma's Herbs 475mg Thyroid Supplement (100 Capsules)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It balances my hot flashes less hot and also more energy not as fatigue

    Read More
    OstkUser1076729 April 8, 2017
  • Thyroid Supplement
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product...eliminated the chemical prescription pill from doctor and take two of these daily...feel the difference over the prescription pill..and actually started to lose weight and feel better. My doctor approved this replacement also.

    Read More
    matt3383 November 10, 2016
  • Goog for Thyroid Problems
    Verified Purchase

    I need to order more for my condition

    Read More
    helenl45 June 5, 2016
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for weight loss.

    Read More
    Catherine R. November 30, 2015
  • dont know if work
    Verified Purchase

    i do not think it works

    Read More
    1945bernice May 15, 2015
  • Could tell no difference
    Verified Purchase

    Others may benefit more but for me, it did not make any difference in energy levels or how I felt.

    Read More
    kaileypete1 November 3, 2014
  • Amp it up. .
    Verified Purchase

    Give your thyroid an extra boost to for thyroid issues.

    Read More
    mfutrell February 24, 2014
  • Hot Flashes reduced, mild weight loss assistance..
    Verified Purchase

    helping BIG TIME with the hot flashes and mild weight loss... love all Granny's products very effective products.

    Read More
    skinspy December 10, 2013
  • Thyroid Help
    Verified Purchase

    I was taking 2 a day and have backed down to 1. It has burdock which I am allergic to. My thyroid improved. I have used much more expensive products with less results.

    Read More
    newwineskin May 22, 2013
  • Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I do believe that this product works. I have been without health insurance for quite a while now and so I wanted to take something to help regulate my thyroid. Time will tell if its effective.

    Read More
    deb8campton February 2, 2013
  • Thyroid Pills
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone because of the following reasons: I've used several thyroid pills and capsules in the past. I used this product because I was under the impression that it would work as the other kelp, and bladderwrack pills have done for me in the past. BUT, I was not pleased @ all after using them for 3 weeks now, I saw NO DIFFERENCE in my energy, or any inches lost or weight!! I will continue using the other products from Grandma's Herbs because I do stand behind their products and the results that come with them as well. This is just ONE PILL I will not be re-ordering!!. P.S. I know some things work for some people.... just not me!!

    Read More
    sasababe1 December 25, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a supplement for someone who has a thyroid condition!

    Read More
    bronzejg November 27, 2012
  • Worked for me Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I have an underactive thyroid. Started using the pill a few days ago and immediately noticed a change in energy. Before taking the herbs I would feel tired every day, especially after meals. Now, I have energized all day. I only take one pill, twice a day.

    Read More
    missn7 June 15, 2012
  • I started on it
    Verified Purchase

    I've just atarted using it. It might take some time to see the result. So far, I've not seen any effect or result

    Read More
    tcube March 19, 2012
  • Grandma's Herbs Thyroid Pills
    Verified Purchase

    not real sure yet , but they havent caused any bad effects so i hope they are doing some good

    Read More
    kfarzer March 5, 2012
  • Ggod
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this I've taken it for a while idk if it works or not bc u have to check wit the DR wit this kind of med ! I'm not gona get again bc idk if it works !

    Read More
    mali67 January 24, 2012
  • help me lose 30 pounds in one month
    Verified Purchase

    best help with my weight thank you ,have tryed every thing .ordering today some more

    Read More
    malabu September 21, 2011
  • Grandama's Herbs
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't say much. I will take these meds again when I'm stable and maybe then I can assest to the accuracy of this drug.

    Read More
    yolandawalker September 7, 2011
  • seems to be helping
    Verified Purchase

    I have been taking this product along with other vitamins and I have noticed some difference in my energy. I have also lost a couple of pounds, but I have begun exercising as well.

    Read More
    jas2356 July 27, 2011
  • Grandma's Herbs Thyroid
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They give me a little energy and I don't burp up nasty vitamin burps. I haven't noticed any change as far as weight goes, but I just started taking them. The dosage is confusing...the paper says take one pill 2x/day but the bottle says two pills 2x/day.

    Read More
    texashairmom February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links