Today: $35.49

MSRP: $64.95

Save $29.46 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grande-Lash MD 2mL Eyelash Formula

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JCC
    Verified Purchase

    It works!! Longer lashes. Love it. Bought it 3 times!!

    Read More
    candice l. July 19, 2017
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, especially When used with the mascara. If you are a little older it's best to use it twice A-day for faster results .

    Read More
    wcb1126 July 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It works good and lasts a long time. Some of mu friends say it stings but it doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    14karine July 12, 2017
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for about a little over a month and it did absolutely nothing - then got tired of applying it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1265525 July 12, 2017
  • Eyelash formula
    Verified Purchase

    Product does what it says it can do, lengthen your lashes but you must be diligent use it every night.

    Read More
    Geri N. July 9, 2017
  • longer lashes
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for two months and my lashes are definitely longer. I feel like now my mascara has something to go on! I would recommend. It does take weeks to see the result, but it does work. Not any thicker, but they are longer.

    Read More
    whohaz1 July 8, 2017
  • Grande-Lash
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this product for a few years and have found it very satisfactory. Lashes stay in longer as well as grow longer.

    Read More
    Tori S. July 4, 2017
  • Amazing Results!
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a little while to start seeing the results, because your lashes need to grow out, but once they do, they're amazing! I used it every day until I saw results, and now I use it every other day, so it lasts a long time!

    Read More
    coff1432 June 27, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I must have 2 people a day ask if my lashes are real...no joke. Love this product

    Read More
    vgruber June 24, 2017
  • This Stuff Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for 3 months and I'm amazed at how much longer and fuller my eyelashes are now! I was very skeptical at first, but I'm sold on this product!

    Read More
    Debbie W. June 22, 2017
  • Knock-OFF counterfit product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a knock off of the actual product. DO NOT BUY IT! WASTE OF MONEY! If i wanted a non-brand one i would have paid $[...] not $** here. RIDICULOUS!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1228402 June 22, 2017
  • No dramatic results
    Verified Purchase

    Made my eyes itchy when applied even though I never had allergy on anything before. Use it now for my eyebrows. Would not buy it again.

    Read More
    Izabella V. June 21, 2017
  • Counterfeit

    I bought this after seeing fabulous results on two friends. Mine appears to be a counterfeit product. Did nothing. Stings. Dark circles under eyes. Compared with product website and container is different. Will order from company only and not secondary seller. Beware!

    Read More
    fernette June 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I see results but if my eyes are dry it stings a little

    Read More
    Olivia L. June 18, 2017
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this with a bit of cautious optimism. So far I have used it daily and my daughter says it is definitely making my lashes look longer and thicker. Would definitely repurchase.

    Read More
    Norma S. June 16, 2017
  • seems to be working
    Verified Purchase

    i've been really bad about doing it daily but it seems to be making my lashes stronger

    Read More
    shaina g. June 16, 2017
  • It works well for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd purchase of this eyelash formula. The 1st purchase gave me great results. My thinning eyelashes not only became thicker but noticeably longer. I waited a while to purchase my 2nd product, and my long eyelashes were being replaced by shorter lashes. So, after ordering & using it again, I have some of the longer lashes still left. So, I can compare the length between the leftover long lashes and the replacement natural lashes. My lashes using the product are almost twice as long! So, I will keep ordering this Eyelash Formula. It works well for me.

    Read More
    Jo D. June 15, 2017
  • It Works!!
    Verified Purchase

    My two daughters and I use this product and it really made our lashes grow. We used it twice a day for quicker results for the first few weeks and then scaled back to a few times a week.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 15, 2017
  • Awesome Lashes
    Verified Purchase

    My esthetician has beautiful eyelashes. I purchased Grande-Lash MD bec of her! I look forward to shortly having awesome lashes myself!

    Read More
    Awesome Eyelashes June 13, 2017
  • LOVE MY LONG LASHES
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for about six years. The price here was much less expensive than *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser503494 June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links