| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gloria Vanderbilt Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my old school pefume
    Verified Purchase

    Brings band memories when I wear it its like I'm back in time

    Read More
    OstkUser1350536 September 8, 2017
  • Ms. Vanderbilt
    Verified Purchase

    This have been one of my basic perfume choices, one you can wear everyday and always has a lovely scent.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. August 21, 2017
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and the scent is perfect! Bottle is pretty with the swan on oi

    Read More
    Deedre K. July 26, 2017
  • Amazing! FRESH EDT Vanderbilt for a GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering off another 'auction' site sellers and frequently, the product was pretty stale. This was a fresh bottle, for the best price I've ever seen! Got it in record time, and I am pleased, pleased, pleased! They have my business from now on!

    Read More
    curlylass April 19, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    When I was younger this was my favorite perfume however in many stores its still expensive, however with Overstock it was a steal. Thank you

    Read More
    Brunilda C. December 22, 2016
  • Vanderbilt
    Verified Purchase

    A fragrance that is so subtle and sweet, I wish that I found it years ago.

    Read More
    kay135 October 14, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and fast delivery thanks

    Read More
    mary f. September 14, 2016
  • A/P Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    My niece's favorite perfume. It came in the box well wrapped.

    Read More
    Zenaida D. September 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Irene Collins
    Verified Purchase

    I used this cologne for over 30 years, and this price is the best I ever paid. Great.....

    Read More
    Irene C. August 6, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    my friends favorite always a big hit with her

    Read More
    terrybsells August 6, 2016
  • Great soft scent
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this scent years ago and still love it. Great buy and purchase

    Read More
    Susan L N. July 6, 2016
  • Classic Fav
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fragrance when it arrived on the market. The scent was soft, lingering, and romantic. It is a day fragrance and you only need a single spray for effectiveness. However, the scent does not last long as it did before. I recommend purchasing for a nice inexpensive classic all time fav of mine.

    Read More
    dkwyn July 4, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance was a first time buy for me and it is lovely

    Read More
    Patricia W. June 23, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light floral fragrance

    Read More
    Linda K. June 9, 2016
  • Vanderbuilt by Gloria Vanderbuilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff, my mom used to wear it and it has taken me back home. Thank you Overstock! Please never stop selling this wonderful stuff. Satisfied Customer, Lora Miranda Tucson, AZ.

    Read More
    bagonia May 5, 2016
  • Love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my signature fragrance for over 20 years :)

    Read More
    JoEllen B. April 24, 2016
  • Wonderful perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I've worn this perfume for over 25 years and I get compliments all the time. It is not over powering like some, but very noticeable.

    Read More
    Linda H. April 20, 2016
  • A favorite from years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Smells just like I remember it. Love it.

    Read More
    loislinvil April 17, 2016
  • Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Gloria Vanderbilt perfume has a soft, feminine fragrance. I love it.

    Read More
    twiggy1 March 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great cologne. Have used for years. Great value.

    Read More
    rafterc99 January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links