Today: $64.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Ysatis Women's 3.4-ounce Eau De Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ❤❤❤❤
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this soft beautiful scent!!

    Read More
    johanna t. February 21, 2017
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Have loved this perfume since it first came out. Not overwhelming but a very light scent

    Read More
    maggie2131 December 21, 2016
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I buy Ysatis from Overstock because: 1) it is my favorite fragrance; 2) I get lots of compliments on this fragrance and have not had anyone complain; 3) Overstock has the best price anywhere. I have worn this for many years and for several years bought it in highend department stores. Then I discovered Overstock and now I always order it from O.

    Read More
    LaNita Y. November 16, 2016
  • Light fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this for many years & receive many compliments on it. Light & pleasant fragrance.

    Read More
    amdisa October 1, 2016
  • luv this
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the price,now I can wear it everyday,thanks to overstock prices....

    Read More
    Linda P. September 23, 2016
  • cat
    Verified Purchase

    love this perfume have used for 20+ yrs

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 24, 2016
  • Barbara *******
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love ysatis would recommend

    Read More
    Barb L. April 9, 2016
  • Lovely scent
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely feminine scent and a great price compared to retail stores.

    Read More
    furbabiesmama November 30, 2015
  • Nice original scent.
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this product again.

    Read More
    Donald M. November 15, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite perfume , I've been wearing it for over 20 years !

    Read More
    mcnatt1 April 23, 2015
  • Ysatis
    Verified Purchase

    Heavenly,with a hint of rum

    Read More
    Donna P. April 4, 2015
  • LOVE THE SCENT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this scent for about 25 years. I've had people stop me on the street and ask me what perfume I am wearing. The scent lasts all day. The price is great. I have been purchasing this perfume only from overstock. Never never get rid of it PLEASE.

    Read More
    viggi August 15, 2014
  • Good find!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really unusual to find this particular fragrance at such a reasonable price. This even beats the fragrance "outlet" stores.

    Read More
    sangoma July 8, 2014
  • In love with it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I have been trying to get this for soo long but, the stores fon't have it, anymore. The price and the delivery were alson great.

    Read More
    maribe123 April 1, 2014
  • aroma is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the aroma of this spray I have used it for 20 years.

    Read More
    shoppingjoan505 February 14, 2012
  • new
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to try Ysatis because I am familiar with the beauty of Givenchy's jewelry line and wondered what his fragrance would be like. I was not disappointed. Ysatis is a light, woodsey, floral sent that is good for daytime,and for me, night time as well. I was also surprised at the size of the bottle of colonge I recieved . For me this purchase was an overall excellent value.

    Read More
    spiritw April 10, 2010
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is an annual purchase, she loves it and you had it at the right price and you cannot beat the convenience. Thanks.

    Read More
    longears January 12, 2010
  • Ysatis
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn Ysatis for over 20 years and I absolutely love it! This was a replacement bottle. I have so many compliments when I wear it. It is light and warm and makes me feel so femine when I have it on.

    Read More
    retiro January 5, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent - have been wearing it for 22 years. Typically I would buy it at department stores and occasionally at discount stores. Never again. I purchased a huge bottle of Ysatis for less than the price of the smallest bottle sold at a major cosmetics discount store. Additionally, I loved the convenience of having it sent to my door rather than lugging my kids to a store. From now on, I will buy all perfume and cologne through Overstock!

    Read More
    fancyp71 July 25, 2009
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Ysaits by Givenchy for years and it just keeps going up and up in price and never goes on sale. I was able to get it through Overstock.com for $30 cheaper than retail and $25 cheaper than at an "outlet" store. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2009
Sponsored Links