Today: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Very Irresistible Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this before expected date. It is in perfect condition and i'm very happy with it. I'll use this seller again.

    Read More
    Anita K. January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It love this perfume it's great.

    Read More
    Maria I. January 11, 2017
  • prerfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wife's favorite. And at a great price, I win on both accounts

    Read More
    Michael F. January 2, 2017
  • Price is good, quality is awesome :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Price is good, quality is awesome :-) I love this from before

    Read More
    Lada December 21, 2016
  • BFF Favorite Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to give her this or her birthday!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the smell it's very clean and feminine

    Read More
    Clairemathe P. November 13, 2016
  • Givenchy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all time favorites!

    Read More
    Ashley H. September 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice perfume. Ordering this all the time and it is great. Thanks

    Read More
    review1010 April 5, 2016
  • Long lasting!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume long lasting scent! Got it earlier than estimated delivery time . Thank you!

    Read More
    mona l. February 27, 2016
  • Great Scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful, lots of compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser24760 February 17, 2016
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not to pay Department store $$$$$$, it was getting a little high priced.

    Read More
    Colleen B. January 7, 2016
  • Cindi Oakley
    Verified Purchase

    Love my "Very Irresistible" perfume by Givenchy. I love ordering from Overstock.com. I think this company is the best!

    Read More
    Cindi Oakley November 6, 2015
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of Givenchy perfumes. This was at a great price! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    rconstant August 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Price right and shipped fast!

    Read More
    Nancy Hill Mas C. May 13, 2015
  • Romantic Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Scent is very romantic and Item got shipped fast.

    Read More
    linda d. April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance can be worn in any season. I get several compliments a day every time I wear it. its long lasting and I will certainly be purchasing some more.

    Read More
    Joslynne D. March 14, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my favorite fragrance.

    Read More
    tle215 December 31, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells really nice if you are into roses. Makes me feel elegant and sexy when i wear it. Lasts 7 to 8 hours on my skin. I will definitely order more in the future .

    Read More
    melodie954 September 30, 2014
  • My Absolutely Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cologne! My husband gave this fragrance to me for my b'day several years ago and it's been our favorite ever since. Now, the question above that asks if I would recommend this to a friend, I said yes but no I really wouldn't because it's special to me.

    Read More
    lovebug12345 July 29, 2014
  • Cap was loose
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this perfume since it was released and love it. This order unfortunately, came with a loose cap and I know that the smell of my perfume is going to be corrupted soon. Too bad as it's a large bottle.

    Read More
    kotagiri July 25, 2014
Sponsored Links