Today: $45.99

At other retailer: $98.00

Save $52.01 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Very Irresistible Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sjohns
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite perfume. I've been wearing it for years now.

    Read More
    SIMONE J. May 27, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments and asked what I am wearing.

    Read More
    Gloria G. April 7, 2017
  • Very Irresistible
    Verified Purchase

    I use to love this but now I think it is a little too sweet smelling for my taste. Nothing wrong with it, just not one of my favorites anymore.

    Read More
    Waynette D. April 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this before expected date. It is in perfect condition and i'm very happy with it. I'll use this seller again.

    Read More
    Anita K. January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It love this perfume it's great.

    Read More
    Maria I. January 11, 2017
  • prerfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wife's favorite. And at a great price, I win on both accounts

    Read More
    Michael F. January 2, 2017
  • Price is good, quality is awesome :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Price is good, quality is awesome :-) I love this from before

    Read More
    Lada December 21, 2016
  • BFF Favorite Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to give her this or her birthday!!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 17, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it the smell it's very clean and feminine

    Read More
    Clairemathe P. November 13, 2016
  • Givenchy
    Verified Purchase

    One of my all time favorites!

    Read More
    Ashley H. September 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice perfume. Ordering this all the time and it is great. Thanks

    Read More
    review1010 April 5, 2016
  • Long lasting!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume long lasting scent! Got it earlier than estimated delivery time . Thank you!

    Read More
    mona l. February 27, 2016
  • Great Scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Smells wonderful, lots of compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser24760 February 17, 2016
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not to pay Department store $$$$$$, it was getting a little high priced.

    Read More
    Colleen B. January 7, 2016
  • Cindi Oakley
    Verified Purchase

    Love my "Very Irresistible" perfume by Givenchy. I love ordering from Overstock.com. I think this company is the best!

    Read More
    Cindi Oakley November 6, 2015
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a fan of Givenchy perfumes. This was at a great price! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    rconstant August 4, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Price right and shipped fast!

    Read More
    Nancy Hill Mas C. May 13, 2015
  • Romantic Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Scent is very romantic and Item got shipped fast.

    Read More
    linda d. April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance can be worn in any season. I get several compliments a day every time I wear it. its long lasting and I will certainly be purchasing some more.

    Read More
    Joslynne D. March 14, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it my favorite fragrance.

    Read More
    tle215 December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links