| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $64.49

At other retailer: $105.00

Save $40.51 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Very Irresistible Women's 2.5-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My all-time fav!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of this! Very long lasting and you will receive compliments.

    Read More
    MD1225 July 24, 2017
  • Great Scent!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As always no disappointment here! Givenchy is always an excellent product. Received a sample with another purchase and I was hooked! Long lasting and great value too!

    Read More
    ruru318 June 30, 2017
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item in every way

    Read More
    Vanessa H. June 24, 2017
  • Best perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sensual smell I love this perfume it's the best I use it all the time day or night

    Read More
    Omar E. May 20, 2017
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    i wear it all the time. it smell so good

    Read More
    Angela M. April 5, 2017
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this fragrance here was the biggest mistake ever. The scent lasts about an hour. Next time, I'll just pay the difference and get the real thing.

    Read More
    melodie954 December 31, 2016
  • Sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent - it is my signature. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Margie R. August 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fragrance, very less price than other stores

    Read More
    Gayathri S. June 1, 2016
  • Very Irresistible
    Verified Purchase

    A soft refreshing fragrance for the office!

    Read More
    DD12 March 14, 2016
  • Mr Banks
    Verified Purchase

    My wife's signature scent so I've naturally grown to love it. Excellent price w/ no shipping. Can't beat it!!!

    Read More
    Jarvis B. February 18, 2016
  • Wonderful scent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the combination of floral and earth/musk notes.

    Read More
    Patricia K. January 27, 2016
  • Givenchy very irrestiable
    Verified Purchase

    Great smelling! would bye again.

    Read More
    OstkUser75518 January 6, 2016
  • Favorite smell
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite of all time. It has become my signature scent! I wear it every day and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Nadia M. December 23, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fragrance ! Great price !

    Read More
    jankia61 December 22, 2015
  • claygal
    Verified Purchase

    I love buying my perfume from Overstock.com. It's so much less expensive than the department store.

    Read More
    claygal December 8, 2015
  • Great scent
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance smells great on me.

    Read More
    Alda J. November 4, 2015
  • not original
    Verified Purchase

    Smell doesn't long last. Not even for an hour. I have been using this from years. I suppose this might be not the original one.

    Read More
    sbuyerny August 12, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Enticing and long lasting fragrance!

    Read More
    JENNIFER D. April 22, 2015
  • Such an amazing steal
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing price for this eau de parfum/perfume on overstock. If I wanted to buy this from ***** I would have paid double the price! Shipping was fast and the product was authentic. I was worried it wouldn't be because the price was so cheap!

    Read More
    NORTH STAR OF N C. April 21, 2015
  • My 26 year old daughter LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time she wears it, I can't stop sniffing her.

    Read More
    willnicki January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links