Today $41.99

Was: $43.99

Save $2.00 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Very Irresistible Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have been using it for 13 years
    Verified Purchase

    Since I first got it as a gift 13 years ago, I never used any other perfume For me, it's my smell

    Read More
    OstkUser1604804 November 19, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very good smell. wears it everyday.

    Read More
    Angela M. September 24, 2017
  • gift for sister
    Verified Purchase

    she loves the smell and it is now her favorite...

    Read More
    rog4545 March 18, 2017
  • Smells amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Could only afford because of Overstock's great prices.

    Read More
    David M. December 11, 2015
  • robert g.
    Verified Purchase

    love the fragrance / wife truly loves so do her friends

    Read More
    Robert G. November 24, 2015
  • L'Intense or Sensual?
    Verified Purchase

    Look at your existing bottle carefully if you are replenishing your Givenchy Very Irresistible parfum. I was trying to replace mine and thought this was it. The one I bought here is "Givenchy Very Irresistible - Sensual" and the box is purple. The one I should have purchased is "Givenchy Very Irresistible - L'Intense" in the deep pink box. I did not realize there was more than one kind of Givenchy Very Irresistible. This one, the Sensual smells very good, but I like the L'Intense better.

    Read More
    sugarhillnana November 13, 2015
  • Smell good but the cap was broken after a week!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying fragrance on Overstock for a discount and I am a fan of this site for other stuffs. There's a reason why they offered you a discount for this fragrance. It must be defective. I know i shouldn't be complaining a broken cap for the price I paid but overall this one has a great smell!

    Read More
    holly n. April 23, 2015
  • Very Irresistible Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    MY ALL TIME FAVORITE! I love wearing this scent daily ... although I will wear other scents for special occasions ... Very Irresistible matches my personal chemistry (that might not help you per se) and it softens in the course of the day ... the parfum does not fade, it deepens over the hours to a very subtle, soft, feminine scent that lingers. I receive compliments on this often (and seemingly out of nowhere) by men and women ... it's very light, airy, fresh, with a hint of "zip" ... unique scent. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    ceetak April 8, 2015
  • the name says it all. it's a fragrance that last.

    I fell in love with the fragrance. It is a exquisite hint of seduction that once you wear it you will find the fragrance hard to resist. Compliments your persona beautifully. I have had the pleasure of wearing Givenchey's fragrances and I have fallen in love with the quality of the fragrances on display. Try the fragrances and you will not regret it.

    Read More
    twin1955 January 24, 2014
  • A good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Shipping was kind of slow though!

    Read More
    gotdealz January 13, 2014
  • I want a refund
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how u can't get a refund on this product. Was a gift for someone and they do not like the smell now I am forced to keep it. I bought other perfumes from overstock and was allowed to return it.

    Read More
    cruberte January 8, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    smells great just as described very happy with product

    Read More
    shopgg April 20, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Paid about one third less than retail. One of my favorite perfumes. Fast delivery. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cwocn March 5, 2013
  • product as described and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfum and item was exactly as described.

    Read More
    hwright2008 February 23, 2013
  • fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrances - a good value for the size

    Read More
    lynna5757 November 8, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great Perfume, glad I found it on Overstock. It was shipped almost immediately and arrived rather quick.

    Read More
    lmulcahey83 April 12, 2011
  • amazing scent
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find Givenchy 'very irresistible spray' on Overstock.com. It has the most amazing scent, I get so many compliments. My daughter loves it as well so now I have to share. I have recommended this to all my friends.

    Read More
    rockwell01 March 25, 2010
  • Givenchy
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good Perfume Love it!!! Very pleased. it was a present for my mom and she loved it...I liked the price as well

    Read More
    mayrapaola January 5, 2010
  • great scent
    Verified Purchase

    My niece really likes this perfume, so I got it for her for Christmas, I just wish it was a bit cheaper, it cost almost the same as in stores, but good if you don't want to go around shopping in peak time.

    Read More
    dips6117 December 31, 2009