Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Organza Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little too strong
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is much stronger than what I remembered, but it fades after a while. Great price.

    Read More
    sashagirlbaby3 April 28, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Have being using this perfume for several years; I get a lot of compliments for using it

    Read More
    OstkUser570314 April 20, 2017
  • ssherry PhD
    Verified Purchase

    smells just like jasmine and the flower lei's from Hawaii; wonderful I suggest it for everyone; and I have received many compliments and strangers asked "Where do I buy this?"

    Read More
    jayteekennels October 15, 2016
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and service!!!

    Read More
    Denise A. July 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best. Great!!! Can't get better.

    Read More
    4wild1 May 30, 2016
  • Business officce mgmt
    Verified Purchase

    I have wore this for years won't wear anything else

    Read More
    OstkUser132374 May 9, 2016
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like the store at the mall only way less in price love it

    Read More
    miss09 May 8, 2016
  • msyvet
    Verified Purchase

    this scent is so gentle to the nose, its smell lovely and does not distract you senses

    Read More
    bluehere February 16, 2016
  • Gee you smell amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    joyce h. December 1, 2015
  • Too overpowering and smells cheap

    I bought a sample from another online retailer and HATED IT. It smells too strong and cheap. All of the other samples I received were spot on with the originals so I'm just going to say that this fragrance is just not for me.

    Read More
    Natasha T. November 28, 2015
  • So many compliments!!
    Verified Purchase

    Let's just say..I leave my aroma when coming and going..

    Read More
    Nichole L. November 11, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this and my friend couldn't find it in the stores. It was Christmastime so I bought it at Overstock.com for her. She squilled with happiness when she opened it!!

    Read More
    Debra G. September 8, 2015
  • Favorite Perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Fast delivery. Love this perfume!!!

    Read More
    Susan E. February 19, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Organza perfume at retail stores for years. It smells wonderful and is long lasting. This product, while it looks the same, is not the same and is not long lasting. While it smells good going on, with in a few hours the scent is completely gone. This is NOT the same quality product that I have purchased at places such as ****** or ********. Disappointed

    Read More
    PKINKC October 8, 2014
  • This product was awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this product before and plan to continue to order it from overstock.

    Read More
    jonihen1026 August 9, 2014
  • NICE PERFUME
    Verified Purchase

    MY MOTHER WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS GIFT FOR HER BIRTHDAY IT WAS A GOOD PRICE ALSO

    Read More
    scrappylee July 15, 2014
  • this perfume is great it fits my wifes personality
    Verified Purchase

    Carson's want over 130 dollars for this they are crazy over stock is great for prices

    Read More
    hippie007 June 12, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this perfume numerous times at department stores and it was always a deep golden liquid. The bottole I received looks like it is about 2/3 water or some other clear product and what little smell it sprays isn't anything like the other bottles I have purchased. My husband was extremely disappointed as this was an early Valentines Day gift. He had been after me for weeks to get another bottle and just the other day told me to throw it away. A big waste of money.

    Read More
    tounces12 February 19, 2013
  • Finally arrived!
    Verified Purchase

    Organza by Givency, this was a Christmas gift, a little late but greatly appriciated Soft with no pretence of overpowering. I never question my wifes taste.

    Read More
    charlie3447 January 16, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    purchased before at the department store...great price...love the scent

    Read More
    wmcl October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links