Today: $57.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Ange Ou Demon Le Secret Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classic Scent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My sister was wearing this and would not tell me what it was. I had to sneak into her room and find out for myself!

    Read More
    OstkUser258060 April 4, 2017
  • Best of The Best💗
    Verified Purchase

    So Happy I Found This on Overstock. Favorite Perfume! Quick Delivery, Great Price!!

    Read More
    Christine B. February 11, 2017
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love when perfumes in Overstock as the ones that I love. Also when I am actually saving a big percentage. There are other perfumes here that you would only be saving *** . I either just add that to my wishlist and never get to it. There is always another perfume coming out. Their fragrances here are completely legit. I have used half of this perfume as I was so addicted to it. It literally (to me) smelled like angels in heaven. Or what I imagined heaven smelled like, hence the angels smelled the same. This is more of a lighter scent to it, so I prefer using this in the spring and or summer.

    Read More
    adriana99 January 1, 2017
  • Givenchy Ange Ou Demon Le Secret Women's 3.4-ounce
    Verified Purchase

    When I walk around with this on.... head turn around to see where such great smell is coming from

    Read More
    feroza December 10, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gail B. November 18, 2016
  • The Real Thing
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned buying perfume from overstock, as I can't see where it came from, but this was the real thing! Great quality, huge bottle! I love the smell of this perfume. It's delicate, classy, and beautiful!

    Read More
    Rose S. September 28, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    The only fragrance I wear. My signature scent.

    Read More
    Carol S. September 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected! Thanks overstock

    Read More
    susan b. August 31, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is delicious and I couldn't believe the price. So I ordered and I was very please. Authentic 100%. Thanks

    Read More
    karem99 August 26, 2016
  • GEMINIBROX
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD VALUE AND BEAUTIFUL SCENT!

    Read More
    geminibrox25 August 24, 2016
  • Family gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lingering fragrance for special occasiond

    Read More
    Marion M. June 2, 2016
  • Very sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is worth every penny! Last long and can be smell from a distance

    Read More
    Christia B. May 30, 2016
  • XMAS refill
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if this one is the original or a new version, but she like it a lot.

    Read More
    fillurup March 15, 2016
  • Alesia
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and would order it again

    Read More
    Alesia D. February 25, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Smells Devine. No complaints

    Read More
    Latonya R. February 24, 2016
  • One of the most beautiful scents ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and I'm always complimented when I wear it! !!

    Read More
    Nikki M. December 20, 2015
  • Gotham Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Light, sophisticated and elegant. Perfect scent!

    Read More
    Gotham Girl December 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this scent! So amazing! The bottle is huge! Such a great price!

    Read More
    Kelsie S. November 19, 2015
  • Givenchy perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as picture, smells good

    Read More
    billy v. October 15, 2015
  • classic scent
    Verified Purchase

    equal parts of hard and soft notes,smells great!!!

    Read More
    dimax09 October 7, 2015
Sponsored Links