Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.49

At other retailer: $102.00

Save $46.51 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Amarige Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A+ for Amarige
    Verified Purchase

    The best perfume ever! I have received only good comments when I wear it....thanks, Amarige!

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 19, 2017
  • Givenchy Amarige
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to get a large bottle for the price of a small bottle. I expected it to be old or something but it was perfect. I love it.

    Read More
    Crystal G. June 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my Mom's favorite perfume, after visiting several brand store, I decided to check Overstock, which had exactly what l was looking for at a great value. It was a Mother's day gift for my mom. She absolutely love it. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    SIMONIA C. June 7, 2017
  • My fave
    Verified Purchase

    I love it & always get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Anne J. May 21, 2017
  • Given hey amarige
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice scent I received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Thelma A. May 3, 2017
  • The very best
    Verified Purchase

    I have used amarriage since I was about 17 yrs old. I am now 46 and have stuck with this scent every since I first smell it on a friend of a friend...I love it! I always get compliments about it it is heaven...no lie..I recently give my sister in law a huge bottle for christmas because she mentioned how much she loved the way I smelled...

    Read More
    Michael p. January 12, 2017
  • Not what expected...
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for the original scent, please run away from this one. This is not the subtle scent you are used to... this is nothing like the one you fell in love with. I literally couldn't wash the scent off because it's THAT strong; strong enough to need to open the car windows while driving. I really wish this was the right scent. If you like this scent, then buy away, because it's a better deal than ******, but just keep in mind that if you're looking for that fresh original amarige scent, this isn't it. $** down the eau de toilette...

    Read More
    gazelfame January 30, 2016
  • quick
    Verified Purchase

    Saw it, ordered it, came on time.. what more can you ask for..

    Read More
    Teresa W. September 8, 2015
  • Love this fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing Amarige for many years and I continue to get complements on it regularly! It is a beautiful scent and I don't think I will ever tire of it!!!

    Read More
    shoppergirl May 7, 2015
  • My Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing Amarige for years, have tried other brands but always come back to my favorite!

    Read More
    Judith V. January 27, 2015
  • have more compliments on how good i smell
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate the quick service and enjoy the product very much

    Read More
    joeljana12 September 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Could not get a better deal anywhere else.

    Read More
    mckenziefla March 30, 2013
  • Amarige Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    The parfum was expired when I received it , the color was very dark and expired I looked on the bottom of the bottle and it said 2002, now I have to return it

    Read More
    chesty10 February 27, 2013
  • Love this smell
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments here when I wear this fragrance.

    Read More
    fifi4 January 1, 2013
  • LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great deal on Amarige. Amarige has such a clean and beautiful smell. I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    trf1972 December 25, 2012
  • Lovely scent and gift suggestion
    Verified Purchase

    This is my daughter's go-to scent. I purchased this for Chrismas. It is long lasting and you only need a very small amount to dazzle all day. People in the grocery line ask what the scent is...so if you are on the fence it is worth a try as the price is excellent.

    Read More
    divadarling December 15, 2012
  • Sweet smell of success
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fragrance on my wife. The smell is very mild and sensual. Don't like the ones that overpower you like florals at a funeral parlor.

    Read More
    c800y June 12, 2012
  • Great Amarige At GREAT Price
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted Amarige for Christmas and I started looking on the internet for it and even went to a few stores to look at the prices. A 1 ounce bottle at Walgreens was $45!! Shady places on the web had 3.3 ounce bottles for $65, but reviews from buyers said that when they received the Amarige, it came in a funky looking box, bottle was very weird looking and the Amarige was wattered down. You cant beat the price of Amarige at Overstock.com and its the real deal too. Thanks!!

    Read More
    kittskins January 20, 2012
  • product Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Product is Fine, but be careful when buying, since it only tell you at the end that the product has no return. NO mention of it when buying it. even if the product hasn't been open, they won't take it back.

    Read More
    jorosado January 4, 2012
  • itisallgood13

    This Fragrance smell so good i recommend it to all my friends it stay with you all day.

    Read More
    itisallgood13 April 11, 2010
Sponsored Links