Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Givenchy Absolutely Irresistible Women's 1.7-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely the fragrance to enjoy wearing
    Verified Purchase

    Many comments on how delicious I smell !!! KEEP THIS ONE IN STOCK AT ALL TIMES !

    Read More
    judith s. May 12, 2015
  • Mr. White
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very hard to find elsewhere.

    Read More
    steven w. May 1, 2015
  • Nice perfume. smells sexy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my girlfriend. She loves this purfume to death. Only problem I followed direction on website but the failed to deliver by christmas. Major disappointment. Received after Christmas. Not the same as giving it on Christmas morning. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    dave January 13, 2015
  • My favorite scent
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely scent. It's my favorite. Very soft and not overpowering. I just wish Overstock offered it in a larger size.

    Read More
    laurie51 April 4, 2014
  • Long Lasting and a beautiful fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I like most of the Givenchy fragrances. This was does not disappoint. Long lasting and a very nice fragrance, it may be too strong for day wear. Definitely an evening fragrance it last on your clothes in the closet for awhile.

    Read More
    dapa44 January 14, 2014
  • Sister recommended Overstock!! :D
    Verified Purchase

    The perfume is the same one I bought in the Department store and came in the original box with the plastic wrap from the factory and it's perfect. I love this perfume! Saved so much money! :D I love Overstock.com! Ive been recommending it to everyone I know. Tam

    Read More
    tammy85 July 19, 2013
  • givenchy absolute eu de parfum
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scent of this parfum! so happy I found it on overstock.com!

    Read More
    classy64 July 9, 2013
  • awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS FRGRANCE IS FABULOUS AND I LOVE IT.WHEN I GET LOW I MAKE SURE I HAVE IT ALWAYS.WOMEN IF YOU HAVEN'T TRIED THIS GREAT SMELLING PERFUME,WELL YOU NEED TO NOW,ITS THE GREATEST!!!!!I I LOVE THE LOOK OF THE BOTTLE TOO,VERY CLASSY AND RICH..

    Read More
    jdamon54 January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links