Today: $19.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giorgio Beverly Hills Red Women's 6.7-ounce Body Lotion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find this lotion online, bought 2 of them and received quickly.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 6, 2016
  • Body lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. The smell is so nice. Very subtle. Just leaves you smelling so good and moisturized

    Read More
    sandim09 February 19, 2016
  • smells wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like that the sent is not over powering.

    Read More
    flamingo queen December 21, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, you won't be displeased with this lotion, very nice!

    Read More
    memaw0825 December 16, 2015
  • Giorgio Beverly Hills "Red" Women's Body Lotion
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the fragrance was VERY overpowering; and I use Red perfume. So I was surprised that I didn't care for this product. However, I ended up giving it to a friend who LOVES it. So, I guess everything worked out OK after all. Thank you.

    Read More
    sherry0929 January 7, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    i love this item. i cant find this at any store. i will return

    Read More
    samirclark July 11, 2013
  • AMAZING PRODUCT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have difficulty finding Georgio Red products. This vendor communicates very well and ships very quickly. I will buy from them again...AAA+++ Thanks, Sugicec

    Read More
    sugicec April 10, 2012
  • Okay

    I also bought the perfume which smells great this lotion however isn't a little off but it will do.

    Read More
    peachess01 August 9, 2010
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quick service from Overstock.com and am always happy with Giorgio "Red". I received the product in a very timely manner. I'll always check Overstock.com FIRST before I order from someone else online in the future

    Read More
    lmags January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babydriver August 9, 2016
Sponsored Links