| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giorgio Armani 'Acqua Di Gio' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I recognize this smell anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    this scent sends me into a tailspin. It's so yummy and fresh and not chemical like at all.

    Read More
    kkingsbury November 6, 2014
  • Great Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is great, I've been wearing Armani Aqua for over 5 years and there is not a day when I don't get a compliment on how great it smells. I would recommend this to any guy who wants to smeel great, for evening or day time at the office working.

    Read More
    citgo April 26, 2014
  • Smells Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described, very happy with it. Cant go wrong with this classic smell.

    Read More
    socalsd88 May 1, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It has a very clean smell and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    delawarelove March 23, 2013
  • Refreshing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for my 13-year-old son's first cologne **wipe tear** so of course I wanted something fresh and not too overbearing. This was perfect not only to begin with but a classic he can stick with! Even my husband likes it too and wants to use it. Such an overall good cologne!

    Read More
    dmoo85 January 1, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This gio was more then excellent love it.My girls love the scent.

    Read More
    stirray December 28, 2012
  • Great smell

    Acqua di and RSVP are my two favorites that I have been using for 5+ years. I travel a lot and I get compliments from women of all ages.

    Read More
    kaushalamin May 5, 2012
  • Great product/service
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent... My gf loves it!!!Fast shipping!! I would recommend to men wanting to drive women crazy

    Read More
    bert3123 March 21, 2012
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    perfect...shipped quickly and was just as seen online

    Read More
    lakeishack February 5, 2012
  • Just as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as stated, like it very much. Great smelling

    Read More
    sreese1984 December 13, 2011
  • gio in style
    Verified Purchase

    im very pleased with overstock and their products as well as the prices ive compared a couple of websites and o.com is by far the best i have and will continue to buy and reccomend to friends and family u have my business for years to come.

    Read More
    hectoro August 31, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have bought this cologne in numerous places. This was the best price.

    Read More
    spirallight August 9, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my product within 24 hours of ordering it! On regular shipping!!! Great service and great shipping! Two thumbs up! Would do business with again.

    Read More
    g00seiv March 16, 2011
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my babycakes for V-Day and he absolutely loved it...oh and I loved it...and his co-workers did as well (great scent). I would recommend this to m friends or a stranger asking for my opinion :)

    Read More
    queens1ady March 2, 2011
  • Big smiles
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this online and my husband had big smiles when he opened it! Very happy with the size and price.

    Read More
    jaykay00 February 24, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, great price, and was shipped fast. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    worktalk23 February 11, 2011
  • Overstock.com is great
    Verified Purchase

    It's my husbands favorite. Overstock.com had it for the best price and I received it so quickly. Overstock.com never disappoints. Thank you!

    Read More
    shelllee February 1, 2011
  • loved over stock
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very good experince shopping on over stock I loved it.

    Read More
    john68 November 20, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using this for years. Overstock.com shipped it very quickly and has the lowest price. Free shipping too. Excellent.

    Read More
    worldpassport November 18, 2010
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    As always, shipping was super fast! I compared this to other sites and overstock definitely had the best deal.

    Read More
    sarah515 October 31, 2010
Sponsored Links