Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Martha' Folding Makeup Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delay in review

    I delayed reviewing these items so I could reflect how they hold up...... I wish I could tell u how awesome and it's sad that we can't get them anymore - Gigi hill products are ready - I gave my two nieces these roll ups- they travel with soccer club and needed a organized fashion. Used for makeup jewelry office supplies hair essentials - so many things - it has been great

    Read More
    Kathy G. March 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very cute. I still use and looks brand new

    Read More
    Mary P. March 2, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and easy to carry if you add a strap! Fits the necessities plus more. Won't hold what the luggage type case will hold, but....I can pack mine in bottom of garment bag and travel light!

    Read More
    vicky r. January 2, 2016
  • Best makeup case ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bag to keep all makeup on hand when travelling.

    Read More
    Jill D. December 9, 2015
  • takes up too much space
    Verified Purchase

    this case looks like a great idea, but it doesn't hold too many items for the space required in your luggage.

    Read More
    lchen55 November 15, 2015
  • ALTRINCHAM
    Verified Purchase

    A GIFT TO A PERSON SHE LIKED IT.

    Read More
    altrincham November 9, 2015
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my niece and she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    maggymay8 November 2, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift to my mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. October 8, 2015
  • Travel case
    Verified Purchase

    I take this everywhere I travel absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia Z. July 1, 2015
  • makeup case
    Verified Purchase

    great quality love it! excellent

    Read More
    razzie78 May 20, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    the detail in this case is awesome! cute and well made. I've been on many trips with this and it's awesome.

    Read More
    jamie52 March 13, 2015
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    hangs on the door knob and holds a lot of items.. easy to clean and zip...

    Read More
    coco3847 January 14, 2015
  • Handy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for myself and was so impressed with it I bought several more as gifts. It is beautifully made and an unbelievable value at the price.

    Read More
    bizbuyer November 6, 2014
  • Folding Makeup Case
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this Makeup Case and the quality and price was excellent.

    Read More
    1jobaby October 21, 2014
  • Huge Makeup Case, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that this case was so large. Each zippered pocket, there are two, is much larger than the small Gigi Hill makeup case that sells for the same price. I can put everything I need for a week out of town in this case, including shampoo, brushes, etc.

    Read More
    dogrescue2 September 8, 2014
  • gigi hill folding makeup case
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to have all the necessary compartments to hold makeup and creams when travelling. Nice case. Good price.

    Read More
    seegs September 5, 2014
  • NICE Travel Bag with lots of OPTIONS
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best make up travel bag ever. Lots of pockets, options, removable bag is a plus. Great quality.

    Read More
    kbaier September 2, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and useful. great for travel and everyday use

    Read More
    dkaz12 August 17, 2014
  • Well worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The Gigi Hill "Martha" case has all the features of a more expensive bag. First: The color and pattern look clean with crisp edges. The bag hangs well and comes with 2 small detachable mirrors, one small detachable "coin purse" and the larger middle makeup bag is detachable as well, very convenient features. I was hoping for a more shallow area for the clear pouch, I mainly use Mac/BareMinerals and would like a bag that would allow the containers to lay flat and visible but since that is a personal preference...no points off this near perfect bag ;-). As usual the experience with Overstock has been 5 stars.

    Read More
    realtortanya August 8, 2014
  • Great travel bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice travel bag. Love the detachable bags it comes in handy. I also really love the tiny detachable bag. It's the size of a coin purse and I use to carry my jewelry and if you feel like you don't want to leave your jewelry behind than you can just detach it and throw it in your purse.

    Read More
    ddcolorado July 23, 2014
Sponsored Links