Today: $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigi Hill 'The Lucy' Train Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality, lasts well
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review several years after purchasing this case. I bought this for my daughter years ago and she's still using it and it's in great condition. Great buy.

    Read More
    Rosie999 April 20, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Certainly worth the price.

    Read More
    tfpc2012 March 22, 2017
  • Great Make Up Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this case. So sad that Gigi Hill products have been discontinued. I should have bought more of these when they were available.

    Read More
    mallqueen8 January 15, 2017
  • Train case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it a lot nicer &roomier than what I thought it would be my go to item when packing for a trip or a quick weekend getaway with hubby

    Read More
    1van October 29, 2016
  • Quality product. Happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    pretender100 October 5, 2016
  • Great Gift for Travelers
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as Christmas gifts and everyone who received one was thrilled. It is hard to find a big enough bag for all my beauty items but this one comes close.

    Read More
    Lynn B. May 27, 2016
  • Perfect case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and wears well

    Read More
    jan1948 April 13, 2016
  • Great train case
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my makeup and it keeps my counter clean and clear. Really glad I got it before it was gone.

    Read More
    savannah10401 December 21, 2015
  • cosmetic storage
    Verified Purchase

    great to take on the road

    Read More
    Kay H. December 11, 2015
  • train case
    Verified Purchase

    holds much more than the size looks. Well made

    Read More
    met342mcb September 3, 2015
  • GiGi Hill 'Lucy' Train Case
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as part of a luggage set for my daughter. She was pleased.

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 27, 2015
  • A beautiful train case
    Verified Purchase

    This train case is very pretty and well made. However, I had to return it because I bought it to hold my cosmetics in my bathroom and it was just too large to comfortably fit on the vanity tray on top of my toilet tank.

    Read More
    luvmytee July 23, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I have reviewed this before.

    Read More
    stateside June 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    randjmom19 June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly L. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura A. August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis T R. May 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica P. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links