Today: $44.99

Was: $47.99

Save $3.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gianni Versace Versense Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp, clean, light scent. I don't do well with heavily scented perfumes as I have allergies but I honestly love how well this perfume compliments the Versace line.

    Read More
    Oscar R. March 7, 2017
  • My absolute favorite perfume!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so hard to find and Overstock never fails me. I love this fragrance and it loves me.

    Read More
    Trish M. October 23, 2016
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    only place in the world you can find something that has been d/c in stores

    Read More
    Kenrick H. August 10, 2016
  • Not a fan.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very citrusy, fresh scent at first, but then dries down to a boring, watery, light and slightly floral musk. I really liked the sporty, fresh beginning but it doesn't stick around.

    Read More
    RightasRain May 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect daily perfume. Always get compliments.

    Read More
    Linda J. February 8, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister's birthday. She loves it and wears it nearly everyday.

    Read More
    Pete F. February 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Stewart
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this item. About to order again.

    Read More
    Latoshia S. January 16, 2016
  • pam
    Verified Purchase

    overstocks prices are excellent

    Read More
    pamela w. December 22, 2015
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the scent! It's been my favorite for years.

    Read More
    alina64 December 11, 2015
  • Versense is a light fresh fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance is subtle and fresh. I heard that Versace discontinued this one. Glad you still have stock!

    Read More
    Dottie G. October 24, 2015
  • Woodlandsbabe
    Verified Purchase

    My all time fav! Excellent summer scent

    Read More
    woodlandsbabe July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful scent♥
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique scent, floral notes and a very mature and sexy fragrance. I usually wear fruity floral's, this is my new go to! Last long time and as you wear it different layers of wonderful are revealed! VERY happy!♥♥♥♥

    Read More
    Sharon V. June 20, 2015
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    This Versace perfume smells great and lasts long

    Read More
    Doris M. April 22, 2015
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite! love it

    Read More
    Petra R. April 21, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fragrance last forever highly recommended

    Read More
    flababe December 12, 2014
  • No bug bites

    Does anyone else notice that when when you wear this scent no mosquitos? When I wear this I not only smell good no bites. Love it

    Read More
    flomac12 September 29, 2014
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    First let me start by saying Overstock shipped this so fast I got it in two days.of the order being placed. I have been pleased now several times with Overstock customer service and the products they offer. With that being said I did my research on Versense and decided to try it based on the glowing reviews. I am not dissapointed in this fragrance. It's very well constructed, extremely fresh and clean. It has a crisp citrus scent which is perfect for the summer months. There is absolutely nothing offensive about this perfume. I think it might be safe to say the fragrance borders unisex but it is not masculine to my nose. As for lasting power i'll have to give it a day and see how it does in that department. Overstock prices were very good and with Overstock you know you will get a genuine product VS other online sites that are questionable. I highly recommend overstock and if you enjoy citrus scents that are clean and bright give Versense a try.

    Read More
    perfumeaddiction May 3, 2014
  • My favorite perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite summer perfume. If you like lime, you will love this.

    Read More
    mschristina01 April 17, 2014
  • great smelling perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume and get many compliments when wearing it. Not easy to get in stores like Ulta because it always sells out. Overstock has the best prices and ships quickly.

    Read More
    ccbcrc79 January 18, 2014
  • Amazing scent - compliments galore!
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is fresh and clean yet it always gets noticed. I, myself, noticed it when a customer came in and I loved what it smelled like on her. I bought it and got so many compliments. I am on my 4th bottle, I think, and people seem to really notice. My bil liked it so much, his wife wears it now. I also buy it for sil and now, for my 17 yo who won't stay out of mine! It's worth a try. Oh, and it's nearly *** cheaper on overstock than in the mall. Enjoy!

    Read More
    mags65 December 22, 2013
Sponsored Links