Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gianni Versace Dreamer Men's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good fragrance I’m so happy

    Read More
    Ana R. November 19, 2017
  • Versace
    Verified Purchase

    Need I say more,clean fresh

    Read More
    benzboyone August 1, 2017
  • nice scent
    Verified Purchase

    got lots of compliments, not very expensive

    Read More
    Brian R. June 21, 2017
  • mmmmm....
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best cologne ever! It is so intoxicating.

    Read More
    cielcerise January 1, 2017
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Simply the best. Love the smell and kudos to the house of versace

    Read More
    grace s. January 5, 2016
  • Smells like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Get this for your man or any man for that matter, it is awesome!! Great price and getting hard to find in stores.

    Read More
    texasgal4u October 31, 2015
  • Brother loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my brother for xmas and he used it all within 6 months. He loved it and says it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    Judson M. April 1, 2015
  • Ecellent Purchase !!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this product regularly. The scent is clean; not too heavy. Good price, too.

    Read More
    dinga1975 July 6, 2013
  • Love this scent!
    Verified Purchase

    Was so happy to find this cologne on here! its a hard to find fragrance!

    Read More
    rfibrow April 2, 2013
  • Excellent product at a good price!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite fragrance at a very good price.

    Read More
    mrdlosangeles November 4, 2012
  • Hmh...
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure if this one is overrated or not... i bought this on a blind because of so many great reviews. But the smell is nothing like i what was hoping for.. I am also not sure if i received the real product because this one evaporate within minutes on my skins....i have bought a few other colognes on here and those were great, except for this one. I dont have an original bottle to compare this one with so i can't say much whether it's real or not..

    Read More
    marvin000 May 16, 2012
  • If you don't like strong soapy scent, stay away
    Verified Purchase

    Do not blind buy. Sample first. It smells so bad I thought it was fake. But it's the real deal, it really does smell a very bad strong soap scent. Horrid opening.

    Read More
    calvin0416 April 17, 2012
  • GREAT DELIVERY GREAT PRODUCTS AND GREAT SERVICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I shall continue to order from over stock.This is a great discount for me, I have been looking for some perfume for a while ,now I've found it. THANKS

    Read More
    brighteyes1958 March 23, 2012
  • Second time order
    Verified Purchase

    The cologne smells really good and it's the second time I'm ordering for my husband because he loves so much. It has this sexy and feel of elegance about it. The customer service rep was extremely helpful too. I will be back for more.

    Read More
    honeycrown March 4, 2012
  • Good price for Dreamer cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for this product. Checked several places and Overstock had the best price and shipping.

    Read More
    mlsatl January 11, 2012
  • Fake or Expired

    I never had any problems with fragrances from this site, but I am pretty sure that I received an expired or fake version.

    Read More
    person10 December 28, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    It smelled really good and a great price!!!!!!!! i would say its a good buy

    Read More
    altovise01 October 4, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne has a great scent to it was really surprised i found it on here for so cheap very pleased with it i called it the ladies magnet because i assure you that every female you walk by will ask you what you have on .

    Read More
    privatelopez February 25, 2010
  • GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND HIS FAVORITE COLONGE FOR CHRISTMAS THE PRODUCT WAS A GREAT PRICE AND WAS DELIVERED QUICK JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAY.

    Read More
    butterfly3 January 14, 2010
  • Versace Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    pkg was in good shape and arrived in less time than quoted for shipping.

    Read More
    jbgrover76 January 4, 2010