Today $22.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gianni Versace Blue Jeans Men's 2.5-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of our favorite perfume. It smells good, It is very affordable and can be used in any occasion. I would recommend to my friends for sure.

    Read More
    Claudia September 21, 2017
  • Original scent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cologne on my husband and when I saw overstock had it at such a great steal I just had to get it for my husband! The scent is strong but not over powering and it smells so great on men! If you buy this you will not be disappointed and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Sashelle J. August 17, 2017
  • Amazing Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne.. very sweet.

    Read More
    valylaly April 21, 2017
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell and price, can wear day or night.

    Read More
    Derrick H. January 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my son and I still love it.

    Read More
    Leidy D. November 21, 2016
  • Exactly as I remember.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent....even greater price!

    Read More
    OstkUser559382 September 22, 2016
  • Blue Jeans for Men
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time best cologne---Love it---sometimes hard to find

    Read More
    Preston T. September 17, 2016
  • nice smell for me....
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend. it does not smell like an old grandfather ;-)

    Read More
    skupis May 30, 2016
  • Scent-fully Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend LOVES this cologne. I was thankful that Overstock had the product I wanted and shipped fast before Christmas for a last minute gift! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    COURTNEY J. January 7, 2016
  • colonge
    Verified Purchase

    grandson really like it, would like more when he runs out

    Read More
    LINDA S. December 19, 2015
  • Gianni Versace
    Verified Purchase

    I am yet to find a Versace cologne that I don't like. This cologne is amazing. Don't let the low price fool you. It is really good stuff.

    Read More
    mrdefq November 16, 2015
  • Great site
    Verified Purchase

    I love this site . Everything that I ordered was as I saw on the site . I am completely satisfied with everything and will definitely Oder more stuff

    Read More
    Kevin l. August 20, 2015
  • Husband's LOve
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my husband, it was his request. He searched the town for this product in NY, yet Overstock had the best pricing.

    Read More
    flower1913 August 3, 2015
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    Again great prices on an awesome product

    Read More
    Donna S. July 16, 2015
  • see me
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves it you will love it too

    Read More
    Rosie B. July 6, 2015
  • Very good frag for day to day wear...
    Verified Purchase

    Ok... so this is not a powerhouse of a fragrance. It is nice. It is safe. However, it is very good. Great for spring and summer. Safe for the office. Perfect for a day out running errands. Perhaps, the best Versace men's fragrance in the entire line. All others are dated or cloying, generic and smell of soap. I first wore this in college 20 years ago and it remains in my massive collection. I doubt I will get tired of it.

    Read More
    basenjidoglover May 15, 2015
  • this smells amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My boy loves this cologne and it always smells good on him.

    Read More
    Sharifah D. April 21, 2015
  • Old School Versace at its Finest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Cologne! Quick Shipment!

    Read More
    princessfarrah March 13, 2015
  • Gianni Versace Blue Jeans Men's 2.5-ounce Eau de T
    Verified Purchase

    has a wonderful scent, husband loved the bottle and wrapping

    Read More
    Silverfox March 11, 2015
  • I Smells Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've been complimented on my cologne too many times to count when wearing Blue Jeans. Most importantly, the Wife loves it.

    Read More
    bobgr56 February 24, 2014