Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geoffrey Beene Grey Flannel Men's 2-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff smells great

    Read More
    Deborah W. June 12, 2016
  • smells so awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This on my hubby scoo sooo good!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sherry H. May 23, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    It's Grey Flannel; good deal

    Read More
    Robert A. March 1, 2016
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    yuck, smell terrible, makes me feel like BARFING!

    Read More
    Dean K. January 31, 2016
  • Scentsational
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved this and now my husband does also...hard to get ........great price for set

    Read More
    Vicki M. January 5, 2016
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and my Husband loves it....Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    ida M. April 10, 2015
  • Excellent As ALWAYS!
    Verified Purchase

    Grey flannel always as goog as ever.Its been around for a while but when ever I smell it I still cant resist it.I"ll always love Grey Flannel..THNX! Overstock..Excellent price also

    Read More
    johnson3468 September 13, 2013
  • Grey Flannel Geoffrey Beene 2-piece Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient of this Xmas gift was very pleased. Product is exactly what they wanted.

    Read More
    steno3269 January 12, 2013
  • Grey Flannel 2 piece gift set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Grey Flannel 2 piece gift set in a very quick and timely manner. I have used this after shave and cologne for years and had a hard time finding it even in the more upscale stores. The packing and shipping was first class and I was very satisfied overall.

    Read More
    kennethe August 15, 2010
  • Perfect Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this gift set as a birthday present for my father. It arrived in a timely manner and was very satisfied. I have only one negative to say and that is the packaging was chinzie. The bottles were encased in a plastic mold which was then put into cheap flimsy cardboard. Overall, I was VERY satisified with the product, but I guess that's why it was a good deal. Now don't get me wrong, I LOVE the product itself and the price- but the packing was very modest to say the least. I would recommend this product, however, make sure you box it up pretty should you be giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    jmiller21502 March 12, 2008
  • Favorite cologne!
    Verified Purchase

    This cologne brings back childhood memories. My dad used to wear it and it happens to be my BF's favorite cologne. I absolutely love the smell, a very masculine scent. But it's more like an evening wear cologne because it's a heavy scent reminescent of woods and musk, a mature sophisticated cologne. It's not sweet smelling at all. The pricing was great and a great value!

    Read More
    smooley January 11, 2008
  • 3 star

    the packaging is excellent ,but this type of perfume is the very best in winter and a let down in summer.on the average it's not long lasting.as compared to the ken cole's and the aqua de gio. more room for improvement.not good for african conditions

    Read More
    wizzyopopo November 9, 2007
Sponsored Links