Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fusion Tools HTX007 Gemstone Tourmaline Salon Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for several years. Still going strong. I have really think hair and it takes longer to dry but way more gentle on my hair.

    Read More
    kellym2011 August 22, 2015
  • Great hair dryer, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my nieces who both have long, thick hair. They both love them, and it cuts their hair-drying time in half. Thanks!

    Read More
    mcindc July 6, 2013
  • Fantastic Dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Before reading reviews on Overstock I had never even heard of Fusion Tools. But my ceramic Conair blew up, and I didn't want to go as pricey as my old T3 (which also after 2 years blew up). At $$$ and with great reviews, this seemed like a happy medium. I'm glad I took the chance as this is one of the best dryers I have ever experienced. If it comes back in stock, grab it while you can!

    Read More
    stillpooh December 18, 2012
  • Powerful Hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for me.My old hair dryer was about to die.

    Read More
    bunnymommy November 23, 2012
  • Heartbroken to Hallelujah
    Verified Purchase

    Old Fusion hairdryer broke. My wife was distressed. Could not find the old model anywhere, Found this one and ordered it. It works as well as the old hairdryer.

    Read More
    computerbob October 2, 2012
  • Great hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product with very useful tools; I've used each of them depending on the style I'm going for. Does a great job. Come with an awesome drawstring bag that's great for travel. Happy with this purchase and would defintely recommend!

    Read More
    lbinathens August 23, 2012
  • Thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    For a woman with very long, VERY thick hair, this is a blessing. I had a wimpy little dryer before that took me 45 minutes to dry my hair. Now, I can get up at a decent time, and still have time to dry my hair and get ready. It take me about ten minutes to dry my hair. This is a great product. It comes with accessories- I only use one. Which looks rather like a pet hair attachment from a vacuum. But it gets the job done. This thing gets nice and hot, it heats up my little bathroom to an almost sauna feel- but my hair sure is dry. Even better, after using this- my hair seems easier to straighten. My hair is soft, and shiny after using this item. I love it. Thank you O.co!

    Read More
    sierrameyer June 28, 2012
  • The PERFECT Hair Dryer!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the Fusion Tools HTX007 Gemstone Tourmaline Salon Dryer I couldn't have been happier. I have VERY thick long straight hair that used to take me 15+ mins to dry depending on the humidity. And with excisive use of my old dryer, it would leave my end dry, brittle and split. Since using the Fusion dryer, it takes me 5-8 mins tops to dry my hair completely! I have the ion setting on high all the time, the heat set on high, which really isn't hot so it does NOT "burn" or "bake" my hair like my old dryer and it leaves my hair silky and smooth. I also bought a Fusion Tools Flat Iron HTX101 that does WONDERS with my hair as well. It doesn't burn my hair and leaves it smooth. With these two tools I can achieve the salon style every time. Of course, I do use my bamboo styling products along with it that does help, but, I do HIGHLY recommend this dryer! You will NOT be sorry what so ever!

    Read More
    achic79 March 1, 2012
  • This is my favorite dryer!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this dryer for 2 1/2 years when it finally broke. I had no idea where to find a replacement and was thrilled that they had it here on overstock.com. This dryer dries quickly without frizzing your hair. I have a lot of hair and dry and style it every day. Another other dryer would completely damage my hair with that regimine. I can't imagine using any other dryer.

    Read More
    ssiriano December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links