Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Full Throttle OnDemand All-natural Male Enhancement Supplement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • humm
    Verified Purchase

    woww to bad you dont sell this anymore

    Read More
    sabroso November 29, 2015
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    ...........................

    Read More
    paul m. October 29, 2015
  • The better half
    Verified Purchase

    He says they work well and I think so too.

    Read More
    rnduhart October 18, 2015
  • Erotic City in a pill!
    Verified Purchase

    Full Throttle On Demand is definitely IN DEMAND @ my house! This stuff is GREAT! I can't believe how well it works! My husband & I have tried other enhancements to perk things up, but none of them succeeded like Full Throttle. Look no further! Once you try this product, I guarantee you won't use anything else. You won't need to. It does its job...WELL!

    Read More
    dashofcoco May 23, 2013
  • This product really works
    Verified Purchase

    This product works great. As long as you take this product exactly the way it tells you to.

    Read More
    siesumup May 21, 2013
  • Full Throttle OnDemand All-natural Male Enhancemen
    Verified Purchase

    No effect achieved with this product. I would look for an alternative product.

    Read More
    1charrdonay March 10, 2013
  • Gets the job done, worked quicker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I followed the directions on the package, which states that it should be used an hour before eating or 2 hours after eating. Basically, take it on an empty stomach, similar to the directions of similar supplements. Definitely worked. Only issue maybe was some numbness.

    Read More
    harmyg February 26, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I admit, I only tried one pill, but it had almost no effect. I don't believe the outrageous claims, and I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    onomo February 12, 2013
  • full throttle more like no throttle
    Verified Purchase

    I would never buy this product again, I felt nothing for the 72 hrs after taking this pill. The package promised to be ready anytime up to 72 hrs after taking, well that wasn't true in my case. A whole lot of nothing happend, I might as well have taken a sugar pill. Very disappointed with this product.

    Read More
    rodcar76 February 12, 2013
  • This stuff WORKS!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this product several times now and keep coming back because it is the real deal. Hands down the best enhancement supplement I have tried (and I have tried most of those which are heavily advertised). There are a few points worth making which kept me from giving it (5) stars. It took me a while to make the connection between taking FullThrottle and the side effects I experience but I find that when I take a full capsule I am 100% guaranteed to develop a sinus infection within two or three days. I must have some allergy to an ingredient. And, as one other review has mentioned, will land up with a pretty uncomfortable back ache which lasts a day or two. That said - I have great success with NO SIDE EFFECTS IF I open up a capsule and dissolve about 1/4 of the contents in a small glass of water. Added benefit: one does then becomes four as I save the rest. The effect does not last quite as long as when taking a full capsule but I can tell you that I am like a rockstar in the bedroom within two or three hours and it lasts for far longer than any woman I have been with needs me to in order to be satisfied.

    Read More
    forrealreview December 1, 2012
  • Did not work for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have only taken one, but the product did absolutely nothing for me. I was only expecting a little energy boost not the awesome package claim but received nothing. I will try another as I purchased three (why not I spent my money), and hope for better results. Maybe you just can't improve upon perfection??????LOL

    Read More
    kttheman January 11, 2012
  • IT WORKS FOR SURE
    Verified Purchase

    After taking these my hubby could not stop in the bed. He stayed erect after many rounds and I totally loved that!! We're thinking of buying the six month dose...must try thing!!

    Read More
    artysayshello October 18, 2011
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely endorse this product; it works well. I have no complaint, and I bought more because it works so well.

    Read More
    mathross October 15, 2011
  • These capsules are better than anything i've tried
    Verified Purchase

    product did as avertised and a little more. for the price you can't beat it. highly reccommend

    Read More
    amb05 August 14, 2011
  • full throttle
    Verified Purchase

    workes just like it said it would. betteer then a lot of other products on the market

    Read More
    garyspielberg August 2, 2011
  • Some side effects
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars cos i loved this product. It got me so horny for over 3 days. The only reason I gave it 4 was cos i had upset stomach for about 4 days and severe back ache. And, I have never faced these problems before with other products. I am pretty fit and exercise regularly and have never had aches after our sessions. So, I am assuming it's got to do something with this. Overall, I think I'll order it again....waiting for a long holiday weekend...can't afford a random erection in awkward places...:) if u know what i mean....

    Read More
    jmstown September 9, 2010
  • It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised that this works. I am a fifty four year old diabetic and have tried a wide variety of stimulants. It works great. Everything it says it will do.

    Read More
    cactusbob99 July 13, 2010
  • Wild

    Have tried this amazing product more than 10 times and have found last longer than any other male enhancement product on the market. The package says 72 hours but have found that it last as much as 96 hours. I would recomend this to anyone who enjoys having sex. This will enhance it dramaticly!

    Read More
    buckwild101 July 12, 2010
  • Seems to Work But....
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize this was for one single pill. Definately felt the effect of the pill within hours of taking it. I got "ready" with ease and the effect did last for multiple days. Now I am curious how this would be long-term. May give it another try. the fact that it is ALL natural is a definate good thing!

    Read More
    reubthadude April 21, 2010
Sponsored Links